Lade Veranstaltungen

Stadio San Paolo

+ Google Karte
Piazzale Vincenzo Tecchio
Neapel, (NA) 80125 Italy

Neapel (Napoli) ist die Hauptstadt der Region Kampanien und Standort des Stadio San Paolo. Es ist die Heimat des SSC Napoli. Das Stadion wurde 1959 mit Sitzplätzen für rund 55000 Zuschauer erbaut.
Mit milano24ore können Sie Neapel besuchen, ein Spiel Ihres Lieblingsteams ansehen und die Stadt erkunden. Bitte überprüfen Sie unsere Fußball Trip Pakete und planen Sie Ihre Reise so schnell wie möglich. Alle Angebote beinhalten ein Hotel für zwei oder mehr Nächte und Tickets für das Fußballspiel. Sie können die Hotelkategorie, die Sitzplatzkategorie für das Spiel und Ergänzungen zum Paket auswählen. Bitte teilen Sie uns im Voraus mit, ob Sie Flug- oder Bahntickets und vielleicht einen geführten Stadtspaziergang oder einen Ausflug nach Pompeji und hoch zum Vesuv hinzufügen möchten.

Der Stadionbau begann bereits 1948 mit der Grundsteinlegung, aber es dauerte 11 Jahre, bis es fertig war. Renovierungen und Upgrades in den Jahren 1989 und 2018 endeten in letzter Minute vor den jeweiligen Spielen. Italienische Momente. Hier wird gezaubert.

Der Stadtrat will das Stadion nach seinem meistbewunderten Zauberer Diego Maradona umbenennen. Aber das Gesetz schreibt vor, dass die Person mindestens 10 Jahre tot sein muss, bevor ein Ort den Namen annehmen kann. Müssen warten.


 The information has been compiled to the best of our knowledge and belief and it is constantly reviewed. Please understand that errors may still be included.

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

Einkaufskorb

Loading Events

Stadio San Paolo

+ Google Map
Piazzale Vincenzo Tecchio
Napoli, (NA) 80125 Italy

Naples (Napoli) is the capital of the Campania region and the location of the Stadio San Paolo. It is the home of SSC Napoli. The stadium was built in 1959 with seats for around 55000 spectators.
With milano24ore you can visit Naples, watch a match of your favorite team and explore the city. Please check our Football Trip packages and plan your trip as soon as possible. All trips include a hotel for two or more nights and tickets to the football match. You can choose the hotel category, seat category for the game, and supplements to the package. Please let us know in advance if you would like to add flight tickets or train tickets and maybe a guided city walk or an excursion to Pompeii and up to the vulcano.

The stadium construction broke ground already in 1948, but it took 11 years to finish. Renovations and upgrades in 1989 and 2018 finished the last minute before the respective games. Italian moments. Magic happens here.

The city council wants to rename the stadium after their most admired player Diego Maradona. But the law requires that the person must be dead for at least 10 years before a location can take the name. Need to wait.


 The information has been compiled to the best of our knowledge and belief and it is constantly reviewed. Please understand that errors may still be included.

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

Shopping Cart