博洛尼亚 Bologna

博洛尼亚是欧洲最美丽的古城之一。 您可以无惧任何天气到达景点,这要感谢约40公里的拱廊。 在圣彼得罗尼奥大教堂有一个子午线,由天文学家乔瓦尼·多梅尼科·卡西尼(Giovanni Domenico Cassini)设计,由詹多梅尼科·卡西尼(Giandomenico Cassini)完成。

博洛尼亚大学(The University of Bologna)是西方最古老的大学。 参观该校阿奇吉纳西欧宫(Palazzo Archiginnasio)的解剖学博物馆是很重要的。 博洛尼亚的绰号是“学习之都(La Dotta)”,这并非没有道理。

如果您想品尝美食,那么就去博洛尼亚吧。 即使在今天,意式小水饺(tortellini),也是手工精心制作的。

对于赛车爱好者来说,博洛尼亚及周边地区是圣地。 沿着艾米利亚,主要的工厂和博物馆都与发动机相关。 例如法拉利(马拉内罗),玛莎拉蒂(摩德纳),兰博基尼(圣阿加塔博洛尼亚),杜卡蒂(博洛尼亚)和其他相关。

我们为您的私人博洛尼亚之旅提供优惠

在博洛尼亚参观些什么

博洛尼亚大学(UNIBO)成立于1088年,是西方最古老的大学。 带有解剖学博物馆的大学可以在城市导游带领下参观。

阿奇吉纳西欧宫

第一座大学建筑是阿奇吉纳西欧宫。在走廊的天花板和墙壁上,挂满了过去学生们的徽章,成为大学的装饰和历史见证。

诸如但丁·阿利基耶里(Dante Alighieri)、彼特拉克(Paracelsius)、鹿特丹伊拉斯莫(Erasmo da Rotterdam)、雷蒙多·德佩尼亚福特(Raimundo de Peñafort)、丢勒(Albrecht Dürer)、圣卡洛·博罗梅奥(san Carlo Borromeo)、哥尔多尼(Carlo Goldoni)等著名人士都是该大学的学生。 最重要的教授包括作家安伯托·艾柯(Umberto Eco)和发现电流的路易吉·加尔瓦尼(Luigi Galvani)。

如今,阿奇吉纳西欧宫拥有珍贵的作品。 博洛尼亚大学目前有23个院系。

解剖学博物馆

解剖讲座在博洛尼亚大学的解剖学博物馆举行(1837年在阿奇吉纳西欧宫建成)。

中间是大理石桌子,用于解剖。 墙壁和天花板上是希波克拉底等著名外科医生的木制雕像。 教授讲坛上坐着解剖教学道具,由两块肌肉包裹的骨骼支撑着。 首先这些场景必须确定您可以接受。

教授讲坛对面是裁判人的座位。 他作为教会的代表,总是在场,从宗教的角度来检查这项工作是否合理。

在博洛尼亚,“中间市场(Mercato di Mezzo)”是一个城市景点,您可以在这里享用新鲜烹制的食物。

Mercato di Mezzo市场也是一类美食城。 每天开放。 市场上有各种各样的商店,您可以在那里买到经典特色美食和饮品,也可以在小桌子上享受它们。 您会发现一个意大利市场的典型魅力,包括来自博洛尼亚和该地区的特色美食。 餐馆和专卖店在Via delle Pescherie和Via delle Drapperie周围排起了长队,您还可以直接品尝新鲜水果、蔬菜、香肠、奶酪、鱼类、面食、香料、葡萄酒和香醋。

博洛尼亚的主要教堂是圣彼得罗尼奥教堂(San Petronio)。 它位于马焦雷广场的中心。 它是世界第五大天主教会。

圣彼得罗尼奥教堂是用哥特式砖建造的,供奉博洛尼亚的守护神和主教圣彼得罗尼奥。

教堂的地板上嵌着一条子午线,这条子午线可以追溯到1655年。 它的长度为66.8米。 天文学家乔瓦尼·多梅尼科·卡西尼(Giovanni Domenico Cassini)设计了世界上最长的子午线。

在教堂的屋顶上有一个洞,正午的太阳光通过这个洞进入教堂,显示月、日、黄道星座以及白天和晚上的时间。

博洛尼亚市中心的中心广场是马焦雷广场(Piazza Maggiore),有圣彼得罗尼奥教堂(San Petronio)教堂、博洛尼亚市政厅(Palazzo Comunale)和波代斯塔宫(Palazzo del Podestà)。 文艺复兴早期的海神喷泉特别美丽。 Banchi宫,现在是一家漂亮的酒店,这里曾经进行过货币兑换和分销的工作。 广场周围,您还会发现特别美好的咖啡馆和酒吧。 今年8月,将在这里设立大屏幕,费里尼(Fellini)的老电影将放映。 要体验这一切,您必须要在这里花费一些时间。 正是这些简单、不言而喻的事情,使意大利成为我们世界上最美丽的国家之一。

随着12世纪马焦雷广场的建立,波代斯塔宫(Palazzo del Podestà)作为统治城市的政府和官员的所在地。 在博洛尼亚前统治者本蒂沃利奥(Bentivoglio)家族的要求下,它被装饰着优雅的文艺复兴时期的立面。

在中世纪,每座庄园都有一座塔。 就像纽约的特朗普大厦一样,这也是为了更高调、更高傲地展现自己。 在博洛尼亚,有90至100座塔楼,其中一些被用作居民楼。 中世纪贵族家族的塔楼Torri Gentilizie,是博洛尼亚的地标。 今天仍然保存有17座塔楼。

阿西内利塔(Asinelli Tower)和较小的加里森达塔(Garisenda Tower)是由同名家族建造的,作为他们财富的象征。 在14世纪,它们被城市接管,用作监狱。

阿西内利塔(Asinelli Tower)是意大利最高的斜塔。 登上500级台阶、欣赏城市美景,是一次难忘的经历。

拱廊长廊是博洛尼亚的特色。 它们可以作为40多公里的行人通道使用。 这一建设的原因是中世纪的一项法律,规定这一建设为不断扩大的城市创造住房。

今天,在阴凉的拱廊中,您会发现开阔的城市中心及其广场、教堂和宫殿。 这也使得您即使在雨中、也能自如地探索这座城市。

博洛尼亚最著名的博览会是Linapelle和博洛尼亚车展。 此外,时装展、鞋展、家具展和建筑展也是博览会项目的一部分。

博洛尼亚博览会、交易会等,20

从博洛尼亚开始,意式肉肠(Mortadella)已经开始了它征服世界各地人们味蕾的胜利之旅。 在意大利,人们只需要“博洛尼亚”的意式肉肠。 有谁不知道意大利肉酱面、绿色意大利面、菠菜意大利面,还有腊肠意大利面? 在美食之旅中,您将了解经典当地的菜肴,并被美味的菜肴所征服。

对于团体,意式饺子示范制作也可以在城市旅游中组织。

博洛尼亚指南

博洛尼亚有一个机场,位于米兰-佛罗伦萨高速列车的铁路线上,以及A1高速公路上。 市中心交通平缓,旅游大巴进入需要支付入场费。 班车从博洛尼亚机场出发,到博洛尼亚火车站大约需要20分钟。

我们以优惠的条件将您的博洛尼亚之旅与独家酒店相结合。 这并不总是容易的,但我们通常能够做到这一点。

  • 巴格里奥尼大酒店(rand Hotel Majestic gia ‘ Baglioni,5星级)
  • 艺术商业酒店(Art Hotel Commercianti,4星级)
  • 卡普洛·罗索酒店(Hotel Al Cappello Rosso,4星级)
  • 旅游酒店(Hotel Touring,4星级)
  • 奥罗洛焦艺术酒店(Art Hotel Orologio,4星级)

可以参观以下博物馆和赛道。 我们很乐意安排一个量身定制的项目,包括品味美食美酒、接送服务、共享食品、中心酒店或在大自然中的特色酒店。

  • 杜卡蒂博物馆和作品:冠军摩托车
  • 兰博基尼博物馆:来自圣阿加塔博洛尼亚(Sant ‘Agata Bolognese)的豪车
  • 法拉利:马拉内罗的世界上最快的赛车
  • 玛莎拉蒂:时尚界的传统
  • 恩佐·法拉利在摩德纳的诞生地
  • 法拉利附近的费鲁乔·兰博基尼博物馆
  • 维拉诺瓦的摩托车收藏
  • 摩德纳附近的汽车城
  • 恩佐·法拉利在伊莫拉的伊莫拉赛道
  • 马拉内罗的法拉利测试赛道

对博洛尼亚的游览可以融入到亚得里亚海的度假之旅中,或者结合到拉韦纳、摩德纳、费拉拉和帕尔马的都市小憩中。

我们很高兴为您准备葡萄酒生产商、香醋生产商以及帕尔马奶酪和帕尔马火腿生产商提供的完整参观和品尝计划。

1

博洛尼亚

谷歌地图

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

购物车

Bologna

Bologna is home to one of the most beautiful old cities in Europe. In any weather you can reach the sights thanks to the approximately 40 km of arcades. In the Basilica of San Petronio there is a meridian by the astronomer Giovanni Domenico Cassini, implemented by Giandomenico Cassini.

The University of Bologna is the oldest university in the Western world. It is important to visit the Anatomy Amphitheatre in the university’s Palazzo Archiginnasio. It is not without reason that Bologna bears the nickname “La Dotta,” the scholar.

If you go to Bologna, you want to eat well. Even today, the tortellini, the small stuffed dumplings, are cleverly crafted by hand.

For motorsport fans, Bologna and the surrounding area are a mecca. Along Via Emilia are the main factories and museums dedicated to engines. This is about Ferrari (Maranello), Maserati (Modena), Lamborghini (Sant ‘Agata Bolognese), Ducati (Bologna) and others.

Our offers for your private trip to Bologna

What to see in Bologna

University of Bologna

The Università di Bologna (UNIBO) was founded in 1088, making it the oldest university in the Western world. The university with the anatomy hall can be visited within a guided tour of the city.

Palazzo dell ‘Archiginnasio

The first university building was the Palazzo dell ‘Archiginnasio. On the ceilings and walls of the corridors, the students ‘ coats of arms are immortalized, forming a decorative and historical testimony of the university.

Personalities such as Dante Alighieri, Paracelsius, Erasmo da Rotterdam, Raimundo de Pegñafort, Albrecht Dürer, San Carlo Borromeo, Carlo Goldoni were students of the university. Among the most important professors were Umberto Eco, writer and Luigi Galvani, the discoverer of the galvanic current.

Today, the Palazzo dell ‘Archiginnasio houses the library with its valuable works. The University of Bologna currently has 23 faculties.

The Anatomy Amphitheatre

The anatomical lectures were held in the anatomical theatre of the University of Bologna (established in 1837 in the Palazzo dell ‘Archiginnasio).

In the middle is the marble table, which served to dissect. On the walls and ceilings are wooden statues of Hippocrates and famous surgeons. On the professor’s pulpit sits Anatomia, held by two skeletons wrapped in muscles. These are impressions that must first be allowed to work on you.

Opposite the professor’s pulpit was the seat of the inquisitor. He, as a representative of the Church, was always present to check whether the work was justifiable from a religious point of view.

Mercato di Mezzo

In Bologna, the market “Mercato di Mezzo” is an attraction of the city, where you can enjoy freshly prepared food during a tasting.

The Mercato di Mezzo is a kind of food hall. Open daily. In the market there are various shops where you can buy typical food and drinks and also enjoy them at small tables. You will find the typical flair of an Italian market with specialities from Bologna and the region. Restaurants and specialty shops line up around Via delle Pescherie and Via delle Drapperie, where you can also eat and receive fresh fruit, vegetables, sausage, cheese, fish, pasta, spices, wine and the balsamic vinegar firsthand.

Basilica of San Petronio

The main church of Bologna is San Petronio. It is located in the centre of Piazza Maggiore. It is the fifth largest Catholic church in the world.

The Basilica of San Petronio is built in Gothic brick and was consecrated to the patron saint and bishop of Bologna San Petronio.

In the church there is a meridian embedded in the floor, which dates back to 1655. It is 66.8 m in length. Astronomer Giovanni Domenico Cassini has designed the world’s longest meridian.

In the church roof there is a hole through which the midday ray of the sun comes into the church and shows month, day, zodiac signs and the time to and up to the day-and-night same.

Piazza Maggiore

The central square in the centre of Bologna is Piazza Maggiore with the Basilica of San Petronio, Palazzo Comunale and Palazzo del Podestà. The Neptune Fountain from the early Renaissance is particularly beautiful. At Palazzo dei Banchi, now a pretty hotel, money changers and distributors once worked. Around the square you will also find very nice cafes and bars. In August, a big screen will be set up and old films by Fellini will be screened. To experience this, you have to bring some time to stay. It is these uncomplicated self-evident things that make Italy the most beautiful country in the world for us.

Palazzo del Podesta

With the creation of Piazza Maggiore, it was built in the 12th century, the Palazzo del Podestà was built as the seat of domination of the city administration and officials. It was furnished with an elegant Renaissance façade at the request of the Bentivoglio family, a former ruler of Bologna.

Torri Gentilizie

In the Middle Ages, every manor house had a tower. As with Trump Tower in New York, it was about presenting itself higher and more nobly. In Bologna, for example, there were 90 to 100 towers, some of which were used as residential towers. The medieval towers of the noble families, the Torri Gentilizie, are the landmark of Bologna. Today there are still 17 towers.

The Asinelli Tower and the smaller Garisenda Tower were built by the families of the same name as a symbol of their wealth. In the 14th century They were taken over by the city and used as a prison.

The Asinelli Tower is the tallest leaning tower in Italy. A climb over the nearly 500 steps and the view over the city are an unforgettable experience.

Recovered walkways

The arcade corridors are a special feature of Bologna. They can be used as pedestrian passages for more than 40 km. The reason for this construction was a law in the Middle Ages that mandated this construction to create housing for the expanding city.

Today, it is a beautiful experience to discover the extensive city centre with its squares, churches and palaces through the shady arcades. This makes it possible to explore the city beautifully even in the rain.

Fairs in Bologna

The most famous fairs in Bologna are Lineapelle and Bologna Motor Show. In addition, fashion fairs and shoe fairs, furniture and construction fairs are part of the trade fair program.

Bologna Fiere, Via della Fiera, 20

Culinary Experiences

From Bologna, the Mortadella has launched its triumphant march around the world. In Italy, instead of the mortadella, people simply demand the “Bologna.” Who doesn’t know the spaghetti bolognese and the green tagliatelle, the pasta made with spinach, as well as the lasagne with ragù alla bolognese? During a tasting tour you will get to know the typical dishes and be pampered by the good cuisine.

For groups, a tortellini demonstration can also be organized within a city tour.

Our guide to Bologna

Arrival

Bologna has an airport, located on the railway line of the high-speed trains Milan-Florence and directly on the A1 motorway. The city centre is traffic-calmed and tourist buses pay an entrance fee. Shuttle buses run from Bologna Airport, the journey takes about 20 minutes to Bologna train station.

Hotels

We combine your trip to Bologna with exclusive hotels on favourable terms. This is not always easy, but we are usually able to do so.

  • Grand Hotel Majestic gia ‘ Baglioni (5 stars)
  • Art Hotel Commercianti (4 stars)
  • Hotel Al Cappello Rosso (4 stars)
  • Hotel Touring (4 stars)
  • Art Hotel Orologio (4 stars)

Motor racing in Bologna and the surrounding area

The following museums and racetracks can be visited. We are happy to put together a timed and tailored program, with tastings, transfers, shared food, hotel centrally or in nature.

  • Ducati Museum and Works: Motorcycles for champions
  • Lamborghini Museum, the luxury cars from Sant ‘Agata Bolognese
  • Ferrari: World’s fastest racing cars in Maranello
  • Maserati: Tradition in the fashion industry
  • The birthplace of Enzo Ferrari in Modena
  • The Ferruccio Lamborghini Museum near Ferrari
  • Moto Poggi Collection in Villanova di Castenaso
  • Autodrome near Modena
  • Autodrome Enzo and Dino Ferrari in Imola
  • Ferrari Test track in Maranello

Surroundings of Bologna and onward travel

The visit to Bologna can be integrated into a holiday trip to the Adriatic Sea or combined with a city break to Ravenna, Modena, Ferrara and Parma.

We are happy to make suggestions for a complete programme of visits and tastings to wine producers, producers of balsamic vinegar as well as producers of Parmesan cheese and Parma ham.

1

Bologna

Google Maps

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000