• Sizilien

意大利指南

意大利的部分城市

意大利丰富多彩的文化在城市中得到了深刻的体现。 在这里,古老的东西被保留下来、经过巧妙地修复后,继续使用。

菲亚特之城、奥运城、巧克力之都,这是都灵被他人所知的别称。 我们推荐参观都灵埃及博物馆,沉醉于导游城市漫步,品尝著名的巴罗洛葡萄酒。

米兰是意大利的引擎,是时尚和设计的大本营。 中间是宏伟的大教堂和莱昂纳多·达·芬奇的《最后的晚餐》。 添加去蒙扎、贝加莫、克雷莫纳、科莫湖或马焦雷湖的短途旅行。

与罗密欧和朱丽叶相关充满诱惑的恋人之城,并参观这对恋人的出生地。 温情夏夜里,美妙绝伦的经典歌剧在有着2000年历史的竞技场中上演。 从这里到加尔达湖、曼图亚、维琴察以及巴多利诺葡萄酒产区,只有一步之遥。

就像在一幅画中,城市的一部分和平地躺在水中,邀请您散步。 艺术爱好者得到他们的报酬。 令人难忘的歌剧之旅,可以乘坐冈多拉或者水上出租车到达。 在里亚尔托大桥旁的大运河旁吃午饭,并在圣马可附近的一个高雅庄严、具有厚重历史感的街区过夜。

市中心的奇塔建筑将被铭记,包括欧洲最古老的大学和中世纪市中心的拱廊。 品尝一流的美食 (不只是意大利肉酱面),或许还有参观杜卡蒂、游览伊莫拉、在穆杰罗赛道试驾。

美第奇家族所在城市,文艺复兴的发源地,中世纪欧洲最富裕的城市之一。 托斯卡纳大区的首府。 即使在今天,这种财富仍然通过城市中的神圣建筑和宫殿反映出来,这些建筑和宫殿得到了很好的维护和保存。 在扩展的城市之旅中,您将在美食中观光。

台伯河上的永恒之城。 您很快就能理解为什么罗马被如此称呼了两千多年。 给我点时间。 您不会失望的。 参观圣彼得大教堂、梵蒂冈博物馆和西斯廷教堂。 您可以在市中心享受夜间漫步。 这就是享受生活的家园。

这座城市有400多座历史性教堂, 那不勒斯湾东海岸还有一个可能会喷发的活火山,这座城市令人愉悦。 一次有导游的城市漫步,一次地下世界之旅,一次庞贝之旅,一次从那不勒斯湾的维苏威火山口边缘俯瞰,还有一次阿玛尔菲海岸之旅都将被您铭记。

去马泰拉。 2019年度的欧洲文化之都,被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。

导游旅行,在“石窟民居之城”中的非常有趣的酒店。 为进一步开始围绕“靴子”(意大利在地图上为靴子形状)后跟的旅行,马泰拉是一个很好的出发地点。 1950年,它在过去仍然是意大利的污点,而现在它被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。 您可以亲眼看看市民能做些什么。

罗马式,哥特式,巴洛克式? 这个宏伟的海滨小镇什么都有。 如果联合国教科文组织设置了美食奖,那么它也将成为世界遗产。 飞往巴勒莫的航班,在该市租车只需3天,然后进行往返旅行。 一个梦。

远离大都市的喧嚣,您可以发现有关宝石和古老宅邸的文化。 在往返旅行中,您可以选择以下漂亮的地方,其中一些仍然是内幕提示:贝加莫,蒙扎,布雷西亚,曼图亚,克雷莫纳,帕维亚,维琴察,帕多瓦,费拉拉,帕尔马,摩德纳。

托斯卡纳大区的中世纪景点具有不可抗拒的魅力,每一座城市都有自己的技艺。 在您的托斯卡纳之旅中,您将参观锡耶纳、卢卡、圣吉米尼亚诺、比萨、沃尔特拉和托斯卡纳南部的岩石城镇。 烹饪也很有启发性。

在一次严重的地震后,“诺托壁垒”城镇重建西西里的巴洛克风格,现在是人类世界遗产的一部分。 其中包括拉古萨、诺托、卡尔塔吉龙、希克利和莫迪卡,它们也以其非常特殊的巧克力而闻名。 即使在卡塔尼亚,巴洛克的影响也是毋庸置疑的。

1

皮埃蒙特

皮埃蒙特

2

意大利北部湖区

意大利北部湖区

4

亚得里亚海海岸

亚得里亚海海岸

5

托斯卡纳

托斯卡纳

6

翁布里亚

翁布里亚

7

拉齐奥

内米湖

8

阿马尔菲海岸

波西塔诺

9

普利亚

10

卡拉布里亚

梵蒂冈角

11

伊奥利亚群岛

伊奥利亚群岛

12

西西里岛

Parco dello Zingaro

13

火山

埃特纳火山

14

撒丁岛

撒丁岛

大城市腹地

意大利提供了各种值得我们一次又一次参观的景观和地区。

我们主要从皮埃蒙特樱桃的广告知道皮埃蒙特的。 但这里也是朗格产区(巴罗洛、阿尔巴、阿斯蒂)的白松露、儿童巧克力和优质葡萄酒的所在地。 美丽的风景邀请您去远足。

这些位于阿尔卑斯山以南、容易到达、美丽的湖泊是在冰河时期之后形成的。 从西至东,最大的湖泊分别是马焦雷湖、科莫湖、伊塞奥湖和加尔达湖。 温带海洋性气候适合棕榈树生长。 周围的山脉、以及迷人的岛屿,请您逗留。

该地区名称中的5表示依附于岩石上的5个城镇,这是远足者和步行者的热门度假目的地。 摄影师们因为优秀的主题而获得了丰厚的奖励。 体验这个地区的最好方式是步行和乘火车到达。 停车位很少。

在意大利经济奇迹期间,当德国人能负担得起意大利度假的费用时,位于里米尼的亚得里亚海海岸也被称为日耳曼烤架。 这种情况已经改变。 今天,优美精致的海滨浴场沿着美丽的海滨度假胜地艾米利亚-罗马涅大区展开,从拉文纳到卡托利卡等待着它们的客人。 此外,穿过马尔凯大区,亚得里亚海沿岸延伸着平坦的沙地,与位于普利亚的加加诺国家公园相连。 南部的亚得里亚海海岸变得更加多样化,波利尼亚诺阿马雷,令人印象深刻的穿孔悬崖承载着美丽的度假胜地。

也许意大利最著名的地区是托斯卡纳,那里有葡萄酒和风景美景、灿烂的油菜花、挺拔高耸的柏树、巨大的伞树。 往返旅行包括锡耶纳、佛罗伦萨、沃尔特拉、圣吉米尼亚诺、蒙特普尔恰诺、蒙塔尔奇诺。 不,时间永远不够。

翁布里亚为客人展现了一个绿色的丘陵景观,其中的山峰从中世纪就开始上升:阿西尼城,佩鲁贾,奥维耶托在此建立。 特拉西梅诺湖的中心有一个美丽的岛屿(餐厅, 漫步),是一个轻松愉悦的度假区。 佩鲁贾也以其 “地下世界” 而闻名。

不,这里不仅仅有足球,这里也是是罗马腹地美丽的风景区。 阿尔巴诺丘陵和罗马城堡一直是吸引浪漫主义画家的“磁石”,也被称为教皇的避暑山庄(冈多菲堡) 。

这个沿海地带不仅仅是让好莱坞兴奋。 在这里,您会发现在意大利最美丽和昂贵的酒店,只有在海边才能遇到的美味餐厅,以及为“上帝”保留的徒步旅行小径。 日落比蒙特卡洛更美丽,壮观的阿马尔菲塔纳海岸道路是为行家特别准备的。 带上信用卡。

在普利亚,您可以把海滩度假和美食度假结合起来,同时还可以享受一些文化熏陶。 对于鱼类和海鲜爱好者来说,普利亚是一个天堂。 最优质的水果和蔬菜,从田间新鲜采摘,杏仁和开心果,橄榄油和牛奶以及肉类来自于自由放牧的牛(屠宰前),这些使普利亚成为美食家胜地。

最著名的度假胜地是特罗佩亚,它也以非常特别的红洋葱而闻名。这种红洋葱非常温和,你甚至可以用它来做果酱。 除了海边度假之外,还有一些特别美丽的地方不容错过,如皮佐、Scilla和勒佐卡拉布里亚。 开车穿过这村庄,穿过几乎无边无际的橘子树林。

伊奥利亚群岛(利帕里群岛)是火山岛群。 著名的是斯特伦博利岛,它是由一座画册般的火山组成的。 此外,还有Formica(意义为“小蚂蚁”)、Vulcano (意义为“不言自明”)、Salina(意义为“咸味”)和利帕里岛的主要岛屿。 渡船像普通公共汽车一样在群岛之间航行。

西西里岛的太阳岛是因为电影《教父》中的维托·柯里昂和雷纳托·蒙塔尔巴诺而闻名。 任何去过陶尔米纳、锡拉库扎、锡拉库扎、切法卢、Zingaro 自然公园和盐滩的人,都永远被这种想要再次游览的渴望所彻底吸引。 每时每刻,您都会发现我们在千年时光中留下的痕迹。

意大利是欧洲最活跃的火山之乡,西西里岛卡塔尼亚附近的埃特纳火山,海拔超过3000米。 《火山边缘之恋》和《火山》就在利帕里群岛(Eoli)拍摄。 更危险的是近两千年前摧毁庞贝的维苏威火山和波佐利附近的坎皮佛莱格瑞火山。

梦幻般的海滩,清澈的大海和非常特别的美食。 一个日光浴、潜水员和水上运动爱好者的天堂。 在这里,神学家和考古学家也可以满足他们对知识的渴望。 还有 Pecorino (羊奶做的硬奶酪) 和当地葡萄酒。 大自然爱好者会发现野马和火烈鸟。

意大利的美食家

每个地区都有自己的特色产品和食谱。 起源总是非常重要的。 因此,最好的罗勒(调料香料)来自利古里亚,刺山柑花蕾(调料香料)来自萨利纳或兰佩杜萨,杏仁来自西西里岛,开心果来自布罗尼。 这里几乎任何地方,都种植着葡萄。

Langhe葡萄酒。 奶酪和巧克力。 试试一杯加点巧克力的栎树林佳味白葡萄酒

伦巴第和威尼托都以起泡酒和威尼斯普罗塞克起泡酒闻名。 水稻生长在伦巴第大区。 最好的水稻生长在洛梅利纳地区(Lomelina)。 您需要他做的意大利肉汁烩饭。 带有戈尔贡佐拉干酪的玉米粥也很受欢迎。 美味。

帕尔玛火腿,帕尔玛奶酪,托特里尼(意式饺子),摩德纳的意大利香醋。 最著名的葡萄酒品种是桑乔维塞·罗马涅。

最著名的葡萄园是基安蒂(Chianti),位于格里夫(Greeve)、蒙特普契亚诺(Montepulciano)、蒙塔尔西诺(Montalcino),以及托斯卡纳南部的莫雷利诺(Morellino) 斯坎萨诺葡萄酒种植区。 有很多格外好喝的葡萄酒值得一试。 人称“aia”葡萄酒,有西施佳雅(Sassicai),欧纳拉雅(Ornellaia),索拉雅(Solaia)以及铁挪尼洛(Tignanello)和马塞托(Masseto)。 仅这些名字就能让人们的心跳加快。 当然, 最美妙的味道是在当地美餐一顿。

T 骨牛排 “佛罗伦萨”,The Lardo Di Collonata和肉质紧密的香肠是被人所熟知的肉类特色菜。

让我们铭记这些吧! 许多名人在这里有他们的第二套房子。 美食家。

位于意大利中部,您将享用弗拉斯卡蒂葡萄酒、来自阿里恰的乳猪、绵羊奶酪和香浓的汤。 油炸洋蓟是一定要品尝的。

坎帕尼亚的首府是那不勒斯,比萨饼的发源地。 比萨世界杯比赛每年都在那里举行。 Panzerotto是很特别的东西。 是一个填充、然后油炸的迷你比萨饼。 美味。 莫泽雷勒干酪(Mozzarella)是用水牛牛奶做的。 此外,您还可以品尝到当地的美味西红柿、最好的橄榄油、罗勒。 这就叫做Insalata Caprese。

普利亚在一年中的任何时候都能提供种类繁多的美味佳肴。 肥沃的土地上出产橄榄、蔬菜和水果,以及大量不同品种的面食和taralli (环状咸味饼干,搭配葡萄酒十分完美)。 任何一餐都不会缺少新鲜的鱼和海鲜。 著名的葡萄酒有一个标志性的名字: 普里米蒂沃(Primitivo),它有着红色光泽、浓郁饱满的香气。 在美国加州,它被称为馨芳葡萄酒(Zinfandel)。

蔬菜卷内食材巧妙地填充,而不仅仅是辛辣。 或者是意大利面加上贻贝和一种有着美味辛辣感的调味香肠the ‘ Nduja。 然后是特罗佩阿(Tropea)洋葱,用作开胃菜、与肉类搭配或作为奶酪果酱,味道清淡。 在葡萄栽培方面,我们是以我们在北方甚至不知道的本地品种为基础的。 以生产红酒为主(90%) 。

从清爽的格兰尼它冰糕(果汁冰糕)开始。 在卡塔尼亚的鱼市上的生鱼片十分新鲜,餐馆里的鱼与之相比就是Aqua Pazza(意义为在脏水里煮过的)。 Caponata,是一种由茄子和刺山柑加上一些醋和糖制成的调味品。 甜点配杏仁和开心果。 十分美味的白葡萄酒。

在撒丁岛上,我们知道佩科里诺干酪,一种羊奶制成的硬奶酪。 然后是厚重的海味的鱼籽料理(Bottarga)。 是由晒干、压制、烟熏的金枪鱼或乌鱼鱼子制成的。 磨碎放在意大利面上,加上洋葱、橄榄油和柠檬皮。 当然,葡萄酒也是成熟产业,也是一种奇观。 卡诺娜(Cannonau)为红色葡萄品种,维蒙蒂诺(Vermentino)为白色葡萄品种。 它不需要更多。

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
意大利

在意大利结婚

意大利作为婚礼场地非常受欢迎。 一方面,正式的程序并不太复杂,另一方面,主办方能够真正理解在如此重要的家庭庆祝活动中的重中之重。 我们具有丰富经验的婚礼策划师很乐意帮助您找到合适的地点,并安排好一切。

我们在独特的环境中举办您的威尼斯婚礼。 那些在威尼斯结婚的人,会一次又一次地故地重游。 这一切好像是梦一般。 这里面有让人安心的事物。 每个人都是步行或从水面上来的。 令人难忘。

在永恒的恋人之都,也是罗密欧和朱丽叶所在城市,享受您梦幻般的婚礼。

风景如画的湖畔的小历史名胜为难忘的梦幻婚礼提供了浪漫的背景。

婚礼当天,让自己变得像一颗明星,在历史悠久的别墅的氛围中享受独特的气氛。 俯瞰湖泊的婚礼当然是符合“风水”。 风水。

马焦雷湖,其山脉和浪漫的湖畔景点,提供了一个精妙绝伦的风景背景。

在去托斯卡纳的意大利度假旅行中结婚是一个真正的亮点,而且这种方式越来越受欢迎。

在罗马举行民间婚礼是一件非常特别的事情,而且十分值得骄傲。 罗马人的另一种选择是蒂沃利。 您在那里、 在一个非常美丽和历史悠久的地方为您布置海滨婚礼。

在意大利,柠檬开花的地方,爱情和渴望融合在一起,这就是天堂般的婚姻。

在意大利,普利亚地区特别受欢迎,准备在海边举行盛大婚礼,在一个庄重典雅的别墅中享受特殊的美味佳肴。

在西西里岛最浪漫的婚礼地点之一是陶尔米纳,是度假婚礼的理想场所。

在阳光明媚的海滩上举行如画诗意的婚礼,与亲友一起举行盛大的露天派对。 我们的婚礼策划师很乐意帮您布置。

幸福结婚多年的夫妻可以用高质量的仪式,再次重申他们的爱。 意大利为此提供了一个极好的背景。

米兰是一个适合准新郎或者准新娘举办单身告别派对的地方。

1
2
3
4
5
6
意大利

为酷人提供强大的引擎

具有强大牵引力的发动机使得肾上腺素的提升。 你只要喊出法拉利-兰博基尼-杜卡蒂-莫托·古齐这样的名字,每个人都会觉得自己觉醒了。 我们为自驾游和观众制定了一些节目,这些节目不仅仅只有男性感兴趣。

在每年的F1周末之外,这里也会举行比赛。 您也可以私下跑几圈。

在具有历史意义的灵格托(Lingotto)工厂的屋顶上的是测试轨道,很快就会向公众开放。

您想知道的关于法拉利的一切都可以在马拉内洛的博物馆里找到,有一个驾驶模拟器和一次工厂参观的机会。 我们为您提供有组织的短途旅行, 包括试驾、博物馆和烹饪小插曲。

在博洛尼亚北郊是杜卡迪的主要工厂和总部,里面有一个非常美丽的公司博物馆。

圣马力诺大奖赛在意大利的伊莫拉举行。 今天您去伊莫拉参加摩托车比赛。 伊莫拉赛道也是法拉利的测试赛道。

当然,乘着黄蜂牌小型摩托车(Vespa,一种意大利制低座摩托车)轻快地穿过罗马也是一个非常棒的体验。 这不是超级自行车,但它还是不错的。

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

购物车

• Sicily

Italy Guide

Selected cities in Italy

The rich culture of Italy is impressively reflected in the cities. Here, old things are preserved, artfully restored and continue to be used.

1 - Turin

Fiat City, Olympic City, Chocolate-Turin is still an insider’s tip. We recommend the Egyptian Museum, a guided city walk with tastings and a wine tasting of the famous Barolo.

2 - Milan

Milan is the Engine of Italy, a stronghold of fashion and design. And in the middle of it all is the massive cathedral and the Last Supper of Leonardo da Vinci. Add excursions to Monza, Bergamo, Cremona, Lake Como or Lake Maggiore.

3 - Verona

Be seduced in the city of lovers Romeo and Juliet and visit their birthplaces. On balmy summer evenings, beautiful classic operas are performed in the 2000-year-old arena. From here it is only a stone throw to Lake Garda, to Mantua, Vicenza as well as to the wine-growing region of the Bardolino.

4 - Venice

Like in a painting, part of the city lies peacefully in the water and invites you to take walks. Art lovers get their money’s worth. Unforgettable a visit to the opera with arrival in a gondola or a water taxi. A lunch on the Grand Canal by the Rialto Bridge and a noble, historic neighborhood for the night near San Marco.

5 - Bologna

The strange towers in the city center will be remembered, including the oldest university in Europe and the arcades in the Medieval city center. Excellent cuisine (not just Spaghetti Bolognese), maybe a visit to Ducati or a trip to Imola or Mugello racetracks with a test drive.

6 - Florence

The city of the Medici, birthplace of the Renaissance, one of the richest cities in Europe in the Middle Ages. Capital of the Tuscany region. Even today, this wealth is still reflected in the sacred buildings and palaces of the city, which are well maintained and kept. Culinary highlights await you after an extended city tour.

7 - Rome

The Eternal City on the Tiber river. You will quickly feel why Rome has been so called for over 2,000 years. Bring some time. You will not be disappointed. Visit St. Peter’s Basilica, the Vatican Museum and the Sistine Chapel. Enjoy an evening stroll through the city centre. This is where Life is home.

8 - Naples

With over 400 historic churches and an imminent Volcano in its neck, the city seems cheerful. A guided city walk, a view into the underworld, a trip to Pompeii, a view from the crater rim of Mount Vesuvio over the gulf of Naples and a trip to the Amalfi Coast will be remembered.

9 - Matera

Off to Matera. Europe’s Capital of Culture 2019 and UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Guided tours, very interesting Hotels in the city of caves. Matera is a good starting point for further trips around the boot heel. In 1950, it was still a stain on Italy, it is now a UNESCO World Heritage Site. See for yourself what citizens can do.

10 - Palermo

Romanesque, Gothic, Baroque? This magnificent seaside town has everything. And if UNESCO had an award for the Cuisine, then it would also be a World Heritage. Flight to Palermo, car hire only after 3 days in the city and then on a round trip. A dream.

11 - Cultural cities in the Po-plain

Away from the Metropolises, you can come across gems and the culture of old mansions. On a round trip you can choose between the following pretty places, some of Which are still insider tips: Bergamo, Monza, Brescia, Mantua, Cremona, Pavia, Vicenza, Padua, Ferrara, Parma, Modena.

12 - Towns of Tuscany

The medieval places of Tuscany exert an irresistible charm and each city has its own craftsmanship. Visit Siena, Lucca, San Gimignano, Pisa, Volterra and the rocky towns of south Tuscany on your Tuscany trip. Culinary also very inspiring.

13 - Baroque Towns in Sicily

After a severe earthquake, the towns in the “Val di Noto” were rebuilt In the Sicilian Baroque style and are now part of the World Heritage Site of Humanity. These include Ragusa, Noto, Caltagirone, Scicli and Modica, which has also become famous for its very special chocolate. But even in Catania, the baroque influence is unmistakable.

1

Piedmont

Piedmont

2

Northern Italian Lakes

Northern Italian Lakes

4

Adriatic Coast

Adriatic coast

5

Tuscany

Tuscany

6

Umbria

Umbria

7

Lazio

Nemisee

8

Amalfi Coast

Positano

9

Puglia

10

Calabria

Capo Vaticano

11

Eolian Islands

Eolian Islands

12

Sicily

Parco dello Zingaro

13

Volcanoes

Etna

14

Sardinia

Sardinia

Hinterland of the big cities

Italy offers a variety of remarkable landscapes and areas that we like to visit again and again.

1 - Piedmont

We know Piedmont primarily from the advertising of Piemont cherries. But It is also home to the white truffles, children’s chocolate and excellent wines from the Langhe area (Barolo, Alba, Asti). Beautiful landscapes invite you for a hike.

2 - Northern Italian Lakes

South of the Alps, after the Ice Age, some lakes have formed that are beautiful and easy to reach. From west to east, the largest are Lake Maggiore, Lake Como, Lake Iseo and Lake Garda. Mild sea climate In which palm trees grow. The surrounding mountains, as well as enchanted Islands, invite you to linger.

3 - Cinque Terre

The number 5 in the name of the area stands for the 5 towns that are glued to the rock a popular holiday destination for hikers and walkers. Photographers are richly rewarded with good motifs. The best way to experience this region is on foot and arriving by train. Parking is scarce.

4 - Adriatic coast

During the time of the economic miracle, when the Germans could afford the Italian holiday, the Adriatic coast at Rimini was also referred to as the Teuton grill. That has changed. Today, elegant lidos along the beautiful coastal resorts of Emilia Romagna from Ravenna to Cattolica await their guests. Also through the Marche region, the Adriatic coast stretches with flat sand stands to the peninsula with the Gargano National Park, which is already located in Puglia. The Adriatic coast in the south becomes even more diverse, where at Polignano a Mare an impressive perforated cliff carries the beautiful holiday resort.

5 - Tuscany

Probably the most famous region of Italy is Tuscany with its wines and landscapes with flowering rapeseed, majestic cypresses and huge umbrella trees. A round trip via Siena, Florence, Volterra, Gimignano, Montepulciano, Montalcino. No, time is never enough.

6 - Umbria

Umbria offers its guests a green hilly landscape, on whose peaks places from the Middle Ages rise: Assisi, Perugia, Orvieto. The Trasimenian Lake with a beautiful island in its center (Restaurant, walk) is a relaxing holiday area. Perugia is also known for its “Underworld”.

7 - Lazio

No, this is not about soccer, but about the beautiful landscapes in the Roman hinterland. The Alban Hills and the Roman castles have always been a magnet for the painters of romanticism and are also known as the pope’s summer residence (Castel Gondolfo).

8 - Amalfi Coast

This coastal strip doesn’t just excite Hollywood. Here you will find the most beautiful and expensive hotels in Italy, wonderful restaurants that can only be reached by sea and hiking trails reserved for the “Gods.” The sunsets are even more beautiful than in Monte Carlo and the spectacular Amalfitana coastal road is just for experts. Take a credit card with you.

9 - Puglia

In Puglia you can combine beach holidays and gourmet holidays while still enjoying a bit of culture. For lovers of fish and seafood, Puglia is a paradise. The highest quality fruit and vegetables, fresh from the field, almonds and pistachios, olive oil and milk and meat from free-wheeling cattle (before slaughter), makes Puglia the land of gourmets.

10 - Calabria

The most famous holiday resort is Tropea, also known for a very special red onion, so mild that you can even make jam out of It. In addition to holidays by the sea, there are a few particularly beautiful places not to be missed, such as Pizzo, Scilla and Reggio Calabria. The drive through the country leads through almost infinite orange groves.

11 - Eolian Islands

The Eolian Islands (Lipari Islands) are of volcanic origin. Known is the Island of Stromboli, which was formed from a picture book volcano. In addition, Formica (small as an Ant), Vulcano (self explanatory), Salina (salty) and the main island Lipari. Ferries run between the Islands like regular buses.

12 - Sicily

The Sun Island of Sicily is known for the movies about the Godfather Don Corleone and Commissario Montalbano. Anyone who has ever visited Taormina, Syracuse, Cefalù or the nature parks Zingaro and the salt flats has been gripped by the longing forever. At every turn, you’ll find the traces of our millennia-old past.

13 - Volcanoes

Italy is home to Europe’s most active Volcano, Mount Etna near Catania in Sicily with a height of over 3000 metres. The Stromboli and Vulcano are active in the Liparian Islands (Eoli). More dangerous is the Vesuvio that destroyed Pompeii nearly 2,000 Years ago and the adjacent Phlegraean Fields near Pozzuoli.

14 - Sardinia

Dreamlike beaches, crystal clear sea and a very special cuisine. A Paradise for sun bathers, divers and water sports enthusiasts. Antropologists and archeologists can also please their thirst for knowledge here. There’s also the Pecorino (hard cheese from goat milk) and great local wines. Nature lovers will find wild horses and flamingos.

Italy for gourmets

Each Region has its own specialties products and recipes. Origin is always very important. So the best basil comes from Liguria, the capers from Salina or Lampedusa, the almonds from Sicily and the pistachios from Broni. And almost everywhere, Wine is grown.

1 - Wine region Piedmont

Langhe Wine. Cheese and Chocolate. Try a Glass of Barolo Chinato with some chocolate.

2 - Wine region Lombardy/Veneto

Lombardy and Veneto Are famous for the sparkling wine and Venetian Prosecco. Rice is grown In Lombardy. The best rice grows in the area of Lomelina. You need him for risotto. Polenta with Gorgonzola is also popular. Delicious.

3 - Emilia Romagna

Parma Ham, Parmesan Cheese, Tortellini, Balsamic Vinegar from Modena. The most famous wine variety is Sangiovese Romagna.

4 - Tuscany

The most famous Vineyards are Chianti around Greeve, Montepulciano, Montalcino and in southern Tuscany the Wine-growing region of the Morellino di Scansano. There are a number of super wines worth a trip for. There are the so-called “aia” wines, Sassicai, Ornelaia, Solai as well as the Tignanello and the Masseto. These names alone make hearts beat faster. The taste of course best at the location with a good meal.

The T-bone steak “Fiorentina,” The Lardo Di Collonata and strong salami are known on meat specialities.

Let’s remember. Many famous people have their second homes here. Foodies.

5 - Roman Campagna

In the Middle of Italy You will be entertained with wine from Frascati, suckling pig from Ariccia, sheep cheese and hearty soups. A fried Artichoke must also be tasted.

6 - Campania

The capital of Campania is Naples, the birthplace of pizza. The World Cup for Pizzaiolo is held there every year. Something very special is the Panzerotto. A stuffed and then fried mini pizza. Delicious. The Mozzarella is made here from buffalo milk. In addition, you have the fantastic local tomatoes, the best olive oil, basil. This is called Insalata Caprese.

7 - Puglia

Puglia offers a huge variety of culinary delights at any time of the year. The fertile land produces olives, vegetables and fruits as well as plenty of pasta varieties and taralli (ring-shaped salty biscuit perfect with wine). Fresh fish and seafood are not missing at any meal. Famous wine with a simple name: Primitivo, red, full aroma. In California, it is called Zinfandel.

8 - Calabria

Vegetable rolls artfully filled and not spicy. Or Spaghetti with mussels and the ‘ Nduja, a seasoning sausage, nice spicy. And then the Tropea Onion, delightfully mild as a starter or with the meat or as jam with cheese. In viticulture, we are based on local varieties that we do not even know in the North. Mainly red wine is produced (90%).

9 - Sicily

Start with a refreshing Granita, A half-frozen fruit juice, just like that. At the fish market in Catania raw fish, in the restaurant fish Aqua Pazza (cooked in dirty water literally). Caponata, eggplant with capers and some vinegar and sugar. Desserts with almonds and pistachios. Wonderful tasty white wines.

10 - Sardinia

From Sardinia we know the magnificent Pecorino, a hard cheese made from sheep milk. And then the hefty sea-scented Bottarga. Dried, pressed, smoked fish roe from Tuna or Mullet. Grated over Spaghetti, some onion, olive oil and lemon zest. Of course, wine is also grown, and a spectacle. Cannonau, red and Vermentino white. It doesn’t need more than that.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Italy

Getting married in Italy

Italy is very popular as a wedding venue. On the one hand, the formal processes are not too difficult and on the other hand, the hosts really understand what matters in such an important family celebration. Our experienced wedding planners are happy to help you find the right place and organise everything.

1 - Venice

We organize your Venetian wedding in a unique setting. Those who marry in Venice return again and again. It’s just a dream. There’s something reassuring about it. Everyone comes on foot or over the water. Unforgettable.

2 - Verona

Enjoy your wedding dream in the city of immortal lovers Romeo and Juliet.

3 - Lake Garda

The small historical places on the picturesque lakeside provide a romantic backdrop for an unforgettable dream wedding.

4 - Lake Como

Feel like a star on the day of your wedding and let yourself be pampered by the unique atmosphere in the ambience of a historic villa. A wedding overlooking a lake is certainly quite Feng Shui. 风水.

5 - Lago Maggiore

Lake Maggiore, with its mountains and romantic lakeside spots, offers wonderful scenic backgrounds for a romantic flair.

6 - Tuscany

Getting married during a holiday trip to Italy to Tuscany is a real highlight and is becoming increasingly popular.

7 - Rome and Tivoli

A civil wedding ceremony in Rome is something quite extraordinary and comes at a proud price. A Roman alternative is Tivoli. You are also there in a fabulously beautiful and historic setting for your seaside wedding.

8 - Amalfi Coast

Paradisiacal marriages in Italy in the country where the lemons bloom, where love and longing merge.

9 - Puglia

In Italy, the Puglia region is particularly popular and primed for great weddings by the sea and with exceptional delicacies in a stately villa.

10 - Sicily

One of Sicily’s most romantic places for a wedding ceremony is Taormina and ideal for a wedding on holiday.

Beach weddings

Picturesque weddings on the sunny beach with the whole family and a big party in the open air. Our wedding planners are happy to help you organize.

Ceremonies and promises

Couples who have been happily married for many years can reaffirm their love once again with a high-quality ceremony. Italy offers a fantastic backdrop for this.

Stag farewell

Milan is perfect for a Sex & The Citystag or hen party.

1
2
3
4
5
6
Italy

Strong engines for cool people

The land of strong engines provides an adrenaline boost. You just have to call the names like Ferrari-Lamborghini-Ducati-Moto Guzzi and already everyone is awake. We have developed programs for self-drivers and spectators that are not only interesting for Men.

1 - Formula One in Monza

Races are also held here outside the annual F1 weekend. And you can also do a few laps yourself privately.

2 - FIAT test track Turin

On the roof of the historic Lingotto plant is the test track, which will soon become accessible for the public.

3 - Ferrari at Maranello

Everything you want to know about Ferrari can be found in the museum in Maranello with a driving simulator and the possibility of a factory tour. We offer you an organized short trip with test drive, museum, and culinary interludes.

4 - Ducati in Bologna

In the northern suburb of Bologna is the main plant and the headquarters of Ducati with a very beautiful company museum.

5 - San Marino, Imola

The San Marino Grand Prix was held in Imola, which is located in Italy. Today you go to Imola for the motorcycle race. Imola is also Ferrari’s test track.

6 - Vespa tour in Rome

Flitting through Rome on a Vespa is, of course, also an experience. This is not a superbike, but it is still nice.

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

List of Favorites