维罗纳 (Verona)

维罗纳以其浪漫的形象魅力四射,人们被罗密欧和朱丽叶的故事所吸引,维罗纳以此表现出它的温柔。

阿迪格河(River Adige)穿过维罗纳,美丽的桥梁在其上引路,就像中世纪卡斯特尔维奇奥的斯卡利杰罗桥(Ponte Scaligero),这座桥旁有城堡,是一个受欢迎的拍照地点。

特别推荐在夏天去维罗纳旅行。 然后你可以在古罗马圆形剧场,即维罗纳圆形竞技场(Arena of Verona),欣赏一场美丽的歌剧。 这是露天表演。

竞技场位于布拉广场(Piazza Brà),一个古罗马草地上。 竞技场附近的餐馆和酒吧,使生活充满了活力。

维罗纳旅游项目

观光和体验

维罗纳的地标是竞技场。 从6月中旬到8月底,最美丽的户外歌剧在竞技场上演。 在这个历史环境中,是一件特别有趣的事情。

罗密欧的蒙太古家族和朱丽叶的凯普莱特家族都住在维罗纳。 但丁的《神曲》中提到了这两个家族,莎士比亚的《罗密欧与朱丽叶》中也提到了这段爱情故事。

您可以欣赏朱丽叶的房子与庭院,那里有著名的阳台和朱丽叶的铜像。 它意味着带来好运,触摸雕塑的胸部,并在指定的墙上留下爱的宣言。

卡斯特尔韦奇奥(Castelvecchio)博物馆是以前的斯卡利杰拉城堡(Scaliger castel) 。 它于1376年完成。 它已修复过多次,可以参观。 城堡被护城河包围着。 您可以通过一座美丽的桥到达城堡,这座桥在1945年纳粹撤退时被摧毁,但随后又被还原重建。 就是这里。 这不仅仅是把几块混凝土预制板放在河面上。

维罗纳非常适合步行探索。 一个好的城市导游将您游览盖维拱门(Arco dei Gavi),波尔萨里门(Porta Borsari),圣洛伦佐教堂(church of San Lorenzo), 香草广场(Piazza delle Erbe)和领主广场(Piazza dei Signori)。 如果还有时间,您还可以去圣阿纳斯塔西娅教堂(Santa Anastasia)、皮埃特拉桥(Ponte Pietra)、圣泽诺大教堂(San Zeno Maggiore)、以及圣彼得城堡(Castel San Pietro)。

在维罗纳很难吃到不好的食物。 冰淇淋特别好吃。 晚上,在Corrubbio广场的圣泽诺大教堂区,一个露天餐馆里吃饭,感觉十分不错。

我们的访客指南

大多数度假者都是乘汽车到达维罗纳的。 您必须把车停在历史中心外面。 阿迪格河的外拱门设有停车场。

体育场位于Porta Nuova车站附近,设有大型停车场,这里也是公共汽车停车场。 请注意维罗纳旅游巴士的入场费!

如果可以的话,我们建议乘火车到达,可以避免很多交通压力。 坐飞机更好。 您也可以向我们预订去湖泊和周边地区的旅行。 我们会在酒店接您,并为您组织导游团,导游持有执照且经验丰富。 我们很高兴能够帮助您观光维罗纳。 我们的导游会讲您的语言。

我们可以以优惠条件提供维罗纳的专属酒店。 具体来说,我们建议以下酒店:

  • 因托里酒店(Due Torri Hotel,5星级)
  • 加比亚迪酒店(HotelGabbia d ‘Oro,5星级)
  • 科隆巴尔奥罗酒店(Hotel Colombar d ‘Oro,4星级)
  • 艺术大酒店(Grand Hotel des Arts,4星级)
  • 学院酒店(Hotel Accademia,4星级)
  • 安蒂科波尔图莱昂纳酒店(Hotel Antico Porto Leonaa & Spa,4星级)

如果这对您来说很重要,请在查询时包括列出您想要的酒店。 否则,所需的酒店类别就足以满足我们的要求。

我们在维罗纳安排了一天的行程,以观光主要的景点。

城市之旅的起点是布拉广场与圆形竞技场。 经过阿迪格河上的卡斯特尔韦奇奥(Castelvecchio)博物馆。 在14世纪,斯卡拉家族建造了这座城堡作为统治的所在地。 今天,它是一个博物馆。 从卡斯特尔韦奇奥(Castelvecchio)博物馆出发,中世纪的斯卡利杰罗桥与城堡穿过阿迪格河。

离卡斯特尔韦奇奥(Castelvecchio)不远的地方,是公元1世纪罗马盖维家族的盖维拱门所在的主要街道Corso Cavour。 早在古罗马时代,它就以“Via Postumia”命名。

Corso Cavour的另一个亮点是罗马式的圣洛伦佐教堂,从一座晚期哥特式拱门与圣洛伦佐雕像处进入。 当铁艺大门关闭时,很容易就能俯瞰教堂。

街对面是贝维拉卡宫殿(Palazzo Bevilaqua),几步远的地方是一个小广场,有维罗纳最古老的教堂之一,圣烈士教堂:The Church of the Santissima Trinità(Chiesa Dei SS)。 维罗纳圣托斯卡纳教堂

波尔萨里门(Porta Borsari)是罗马通往维罗纳的入口大门,维罗纳是城市入口处的一种堡垒,也是古罗马时期在维罗纳的波斯图米亚大道(Corso Cavour)。

旅游继续,到达香草广场(Piazza delle Erbe),自古以来它就是维罗纳的中心。 香草广场是意大利最美丽的广场之一,拥有维罗纳圣母喷泉。 在广场的中央,矗立着朗贝尔蒂塔(Torre dei Lamberti)。 塔楼有一个83米高的观景台。

从香草广场出发,您可以到达领主广场(Piazza dei Signori),有市政宫(Palazzo del Comune)和正义花园(Palace of Justice)。

对面是斯卡拉家族的墓地,盖维拱门与螺旋楼梯是斯卡拉家族的象征,紧挨着8世纪的圣玛丽亚安蒂卡教堂(S. Maria Antica)。

从香草广场走几步,您就可以到达朱丽叶之家。 维罗纳的凯普莱特家族。

只需几步就可以到达圣玛丽亚安蒂卡教堂(S. Maria Antica)。

从这里您几乎可以回到河上,风景如画的皮埃特拉桥(Ponte Pietra)连接着古镇和小山,在那里坐落着博物馆、古罗马剧场和圣彼得城堡(Castel San Pietro)。

从维罗纳,您可以驾车进行非常不错的一日游。 加达湖(Lago Garda)距离这里非常接近,如果您有孩子,那么一定要去加达湖。

晚上,您又回到了美丽的维罗纳市区,在那里,大人们也会在一天结束的时候享受欢乐时光。 这就是假期。

如果还没有到8月中旬,那么应该参加Simione这个项目。 这是指从南岸延伸到加尔达湖,在那儿有一个美丽的古罗马别墅。 您可以向我们预订一个导游旅游,这样您就可以发现这个网站的特殊性。

从维罗纳出发,前往曼托瓦(Mantua)的一日游也是值得参加的。 在这里,我们也很乐意为您提供您所需要语言的城市导游。 这将作为您意大利之行的亮点而被记住。

1

维罗纳
Verona

谷歌地图

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

购物车

Verona

Verona charms with its romantic image, seduced by the stories about Romeo and Juliet. It likes to show its gentleness. River Adige meanders through Verona, over which beautiful bridges lead, like the medieval Ponte Scaligero at Castelvecchio, which, with its battlements, is a popular photo opportunity.

Verona is especially recommended in the summer. Then you can enjoy a beautiful opera in the former Roman amphitheater, the Arena of Verona. The performance is in the open air. The arena is located in Piazza Brà. Life pulsates in the restaurants and bars near the arena.

Travel products for Verona

To discover and experience

The Arena-Open-air Stage

The landmark of Verona is the arena. From mid-June to the end of August, the most beautiful outdoor operas are performed in the arena. In this historical setting, this is a special fun thing.

Romeo and Juliet

The Montecchi families of Romeo and the Capuleti family of Juliet were living in Verona. Both families were mentioned in Dante’s Divine Comedy and the Lovestory was processed in Shakespeare’s drama about Romeo and Juliet.

You can admire Julia’s house with the courtyard, where the famous balcony as well as a bronze statue of Juliet are located. It is meant to bring good luck to touch the bosom of the sculpture and leave a declaration of love on the designated wall.

Castelvecchio (old castle)

Castelvecchio is a former Scaliger castel. It was completed in 1376. It has been restored several times and can be visited. The castle was surrounded by a moat. You can reach the castle via a beautiful bridge, which was destroyed by the Nazis in 1945 during their retreat, but then rebuilt faithfully. That’s the way it is here. You don’t just put a few concrete prefabricated slabs over the river.

Stroll

Verona is very nice to explore on foot. A good guided tour of the city will take you to Arco dei Gavi, Porta Borsari, the church of San Lorenzo, Piazza delle Erbe and Piazza dei Signori. If there is still time, you go on to the church of Santa Anastasia, Ponte Pietra and San Zeno Maggiore, as well as to the Castel San Pietro.

Culinary Experiences

It’s difficult to eat bad in Verona. The ice cream is particularly good. In the evening it is especially nice to eat in the area of the church of San Zeno, in Piazza Corrubbio, in one of the open-air restaurants.

Our visitor guide

Arrival and parking

Most Garda holidaymakers arrive in Verona by car. You have to park outside the historic center. There are parking areas on the outer arch of the River Adige.

A large car park, also for buses, is located at the stadium, near Porta Nuova station. Please note the entrance fees for tourist buses in Verona!

If you can, we recommend arriving by train, you can avoid a lot of stress. It’s even better by plane. You can also book trips to the lake and the surrounding area with us. We pick you up at the hotel and organize the guided tours for you in German with licensed and very experienced tourist guides. We are pleased to be able to help you discover Verona. Our guides speak your language.

Hotels

We have access to exclusive hotels on favourable terms in Verona. Specifically, we recommend:

  • Due Torri Hotel (5 stars)
  • HotelGabbia d ‘Oro (5 stars)
  • Hotel Colombar d ‘Oro (4 stars)
  • Grand Hotel des Arts (4 stars)
  • Hotel Accademia (4 stars)
  • Hotel Antico Porto Leonaa & Spa (4 stars)

Please include your desired hotel at the time of the inquiry, if this is important to you. Otherwise, the desired hotel category is enough information for us.

Paths through Verona

We have put together a tour for a day in Verona to discover the main sights.

The starting point for a city tour is Piazza Brà with the Arena. Via Roma leads to the Castelvecchio fortress on the Adige River. In the 14th century The Scala family built this fortress as a seat of domination. Today it is a museum. From Castelvecchio, the medieval Scaliger Bridge with the battlements leads across the Adige River.

Not far from Castelvecchio is on the main street Corso Cavour of the ancient Arc de Gavi triumphal arch of the Roman Gavi family from the 1st century. Already in Roman times this was the magistral under the name Via Postumia.

Another highlight in Corso Cavour is the Romanesque Basilica of San Lorenzo, which is entered by a late Gothic archway with the statue of San Lorenzo. When the wrought iron gate is closed, it is easy to overlook the church.

Across the street is Palazzo Bevilaqua and a few steps away is the small piazza with one of Verona’s oldest churches, the Church of the Holy Martyrs: The Church of the Santissima Trinità (Chiesa dei SS). Apoastoli e Sacello di Santi Tosca e Teuteria.

The Porta Borsari city gate was a Roman entrance gate to Verona, a kind of fortress at the entrance to the city, also in Via Postumia (Corso Cavour).

The tour continues to Piazza delle Erbe, the centre of Verona since ancient times. Piazza delle Erbe is one of the most beautiful squares in Italy with the fountain of the statue Madonna Verona. In the middle of the Piazza heritage rises the city tower, Torre dei Lamberti. The tower has a viewing platform at an altitude of 83 metres.

From Piazza delle Erbe you turn into Piazza dei Signori with the Palazzo del Comune and Palace of Justice.

Opposite are the tombs of the Scala family, the Scavi Scaligeri with the symbol of the Scala family of the spiral staircase, next to the small church of S. Maria Antica from the 8th century.

A few steps from Piazza delle Erbe, you can reach the house of Juliet. The Capuleti family home is in Via Cappello.

Corso Sant ‘Anastasia takes you to the Church of Sant ‘Anastasia in just a few steps.

From here you are almost back on the river, where the picturesque Ponte Pietra bridge connects the old town with the hill, where the archaeological museum with the Roman theatre and the Castel San Pietro are located.

Day trips to the area

From Verona you can make very nice day trips by car. Lake Garda is very close and if you have children with you then a visit to Gardaland is of course a must.

In the evening you are back in the beautiful city of Verona, where the adults will also have their joy at the end of the day. This is vacation.

If it’s not exactly mid-August, then Simione should be on the program. This is the finger that stretches from the south bank into Lake Garda and at the top there is a beautiful old Roman villa. You can book a guided tour with us so that you can discover the particularities of the site.

From Verona, a day trip to Mantua is also worthwhile. Here, too, we are happy to offer you a guided tour of the city in German or English. This will be remembered as the highlight of your trip to Italy.

1

Verona

Google Maps

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000