威尼斯(Venezia)

只有您在威尼斯多停留几天,您才可以在晚上体验并享受属于威尼斯独有的浪漫。 当小巷安静下来,您在隐蔽的广场上的一个小酒吧里喝上一杯酒,结束一天,这就是在水城度过的最好时光。

威尼斯的宫殿被木杆固定,木杆被嵌入泻湖水底。 大部分连接到一边的步行道或者另一边的运河,可以通过小船或贡多拉到达运河。 这种独特的体验只能在威尼斯找到,在那里您甚至可以乘坐贡多拉去剧院。

我们为您的城市小憩提供优惠

观光和体验

圣马可广场(Piazza San Marco)

圣马可广场(St. Mark’s Square)是这个城市的旅游中心。 每个人旅游的必经之地。 这里有圣马可大教堂和四角形钟楼、总督府、著名的咖啡馆、著名的玻璃吹制工陈列室、非常漂亮的珠宝店和泻湖如画的景观。

圣马可广场最美丽的景色可以从水上或泻湖对面、从圣乔治·马焦雷教堂(Chiesa di San Giorgio Maggiore)的前院看到。

总督府(Palazzo Ducale)

参观总督府(Palazzo Ducale),可前往位于宫殿一楼的高级议会大厅(Sala del Maggior Constilio),这里有1250平方米的梦幻无缝水磨石地板。 这种地板是一种非常特殊的艺术。 它们被放置在合适的位置,然后打磨抛光。 上面是一个格子天花板,您也可以从上面参观。 找一个向您介绍这一切的优秀导游,带您穿过叹息桥(Bridge of Sighs),进入贾科莫·卡萨诺瓦(Casanova)笔下的牢房。 一个有趣的故事。

蜗牛府

不,这座城市不缺宫殿。 一些被用作博物馆,一些是公有的,还有许多宫殿至今仍然有人居住。

蜗牛府(Palazzo Contarini del Bovolo)十分引人注目。 因为它的外部楼梯井,所以给它起了“蜗牛府”(Palazzo Contarini del Bovolo)这个名字。 它能够被参观。 您走上螺旋形楼梯,来到一个可以俯瞰威尼斯美景的拱廊。

威尼斯凤凰剧院

这是威尼斯凤凰剧院(Teatro la Fenice)最新节目表。 如果您想向我们预订一次音乐之旅,我们将为您提供优质的门票,并安排一个为期3天的精彩项目,包括城市之旅、美食晚餐等。 您也可以在导游的带领下参观剧院。

圣乔凡尼保罗大教堂(Basilica dei Santi Giovanni e Paolo)

多宏伟的教堂建筑啊!从一个大前院看去,就是圣乔凡尼保罗广场(Campo dei Santi Giovanni e Paolo)。 旁边是圣马可大教堂,现在有一家大医院。 图书馆值得一看。 大教堂十分宽敞。 连地板都很漂亮。 无数的纪念碑和绘画见证了一个恢弘的时代。 这一切都发生在400年前。

对此有兴趣的游客最好雇一名持证导游。

威尼斯嘉年华

甚至贾科莫·卡萨诺瓦(Casanova)也喜欢嘉年华,在嘉年华中,他的玩伴们躲在面具后面,可以纵情声色。

威尼斯嘉年华是世界上最著名的嘉年华之一,它有着悠久的传统,从威尼斯还是一个海上共和国的时候开始一直持续到今天,威尼斯和它的客人们在这疯狂的日子里发生了翻天覆地的变化。

威尼斯面具

在威尼斯,面具不仅在狂欢节上佩戴。 对于 曾经威尼斯共和国的官方宴会和大型节日来说,戴面具也是一种习俗。 嘉年华面具阻止了人们在乞讨时被认出,因为这是很常见的,例如,贵族们穷困潦倒时,伪装成乞丐来收一点钱。

在瘟疫流行期间,他们戴着威尼斯口罩面具到达了高峰。 医生和助手试图戴上口罩来保护自己不受传染。

双年展

双年展传统上是在卡斯特略(Castello)区举行的。 每两年的5月到11月举办一次艺术展。 与奇数年的艺术双年展交替,建筑双年展是偶数年在绿城花园(Giardini)展区举办。

此外,还有音乐节、电影节、戏剧节和舞蹈节等其他年度活动。

威尼斯玻璃艺术

在威尼斯漫步时,这些美丽的玻璃制品在陈列柜中显得格外醒目。 穆拉诺(Murano)的玻璃吹制工艺独一无二,举世闻名。 穆拉诺的玻璃是专有的手工制品之一。 玻璃制造从威尼斯开始了它的欧洲之旅。 穆拉诺的玻璃吹制工自14世纪以来因其特殊的制作工艺而闻名。

在威尼斯您不应该只带那些旅游纪念品。 它应该是一件用穆拉诺玻璃制成的珠宝、罐子或花瓶。 把中国制造的塑料模型贡多拉留在后面。

威尼斯贡多拉

没有贡多拉威尼斯会是什么样呢? 如果运气好的话,您会在大运河上遇到一只载歌载舞的贡多拉。 头戴草帽、穿着漂亮衣服的船夫,带着客人乘坐贡多拉,在运河上穿梭在城市宫殿之间。

坐在装饰精美的珠宝店里放松一下,这些珠宝由当地工匠手工制作。

威尼斯里亚托市场

里亚尔托桥(Rialto Bridge)横跨大运河,每个到威尼斯的游客都会穿过它。 它周围有提供各种旅游产品的小商店。 如果您站在桥上,向 圣马可大教堂望去,您可以看到左右两边有很多餐厅,餐厅桌子临水放置。 昂贵、劣质的食物、旅游陷阱可能是第一个想法。 但我们最近测试过其中一些。 食物很好吃,服务很热情,价格也不贵。 您需要享受生活。

桥上还有市场,早上有新鲜的鱼。 晚上还有非常实惠的经典开胃酒。 spritz鸡尾酒 在夏天,白葡萄酒加一点开胃酒(干红、苦酒),一点苏打水(雪碧),一片橘子和冰块。

美食体验

威尼斯菜通常在鱼和肉之间放上蔬菜。 例如,一些经典的威尼斯菜有

  • 豆子海鲜意大利面汤
  • Risi Bisi,一种加甜豌豆的意大利烩饭
  • 威尼斯式牛肝
  • 干鳕鱼、鳕鱼
  • Sarde in Saor,一道菜有凤尾鱼、葡萄干和洋葱
  • 圣诞节的潘多罗蛋糕

典型的开胃酒是spritz鸡尾酒。 葡萄酒、苏打水、开胃酒。 此外,威尼斯还有优质的白葡萄酒,在整个意大利都很出名。

我们的访客指南

抵达和交通

乘飞机

威尼斯有一个机场,从那里您可以很容易地通过定时往返的水上出租车到达宁静的“威尼斯共和国”。 这是7世纪到18世纪威尼斯的名字和头衔。 如果您预订了一家五星级酒店,出租车将去机场接您。 否则,水上巴士vaporetto就直接带您去圣马可广场。 Ali Laguna是一家私人“航空巴士”公司,其车票对水上巴士无效。

乘火车

火车连接便利。 在这个国家您会见到这个高速列车系统。 在意大利,您可以乘坐有许多不同名字的高速列车,从北到南,从东到西进行愉快地旅行。 然而,高速列车与邻国、北方国家的连接还没有开通。 尽管欧盟希望支付一半的隧道费用,但是阿尔卑斯山脉建造隧道还是很麻烦,而现任政府也停止推进这件事。

尽管如此,坐火车还是会把您带到城市的中心,去那里游玩。 圣卢西亚火车站(Santa Lucia Train Station)就在大运河上。 走出车站,在大运河上像一场奇遇般体验威尼斯人的丰富生活,这总是让人难以抗拒。

在火车站的正前方,您可以乘坐水上出租优雅地抵达您的酒店。 您也可以乘汽艇继续旅行,但是在“高峰时间”您必须先注意车票(有许多不同的票价),再加紧赶时间。 行李少一些,最好带有轮子的行李箱。 行李还需要一张票。 如果您行李少,步行也很方便,那么您也可以在半小时内步行到市中心。

自驾车

最后一个选择是乘汽车到达。 . 一座长桥把您带到Tronchetto岛,有巨大的停车场沐浴在阳光下,或者是多层停车场。 您可以把车停在那里一整段时间。 每天的停车费用约为200元人民币。

从Tronchetto出发,您可以乘坐vaporetto,这是一种游客经常乘坐的水上巴士。 新铁路是一条从Tronchetto通往罗马火车站广场的单轨铁路。 这条单轨铁路被称为“peoplemover”。

游轮停靠在Tronchetto和Sestiere之间的港口。

入场费

进入威尼斯的费用还有待确定。 2019年仍然是一个过渡年,有折扣关税。 从2020年开始,这将取决于业务,现在不容易看到。

从2020年1月1日起,根据季节的不同,入场费分别将为24至80人民币。 由于狂欢节等活动,城市总是被游客压得喘不过气来,可以预期在淡季 (12月、1月),每人可能只有24人民币。
这一问题尤其出现在游轮上,多达5000人一跃下船,淹没了大街小巷。 这种类型的游客尤其受到城市原住民的厌恶。 船只用水流摧毁了建筑地基,当天游客们把垃圾留在那里,但是却没有相应地消费。

酒店

意见

意大利的过夜价格很难预测。 根据确定的旅行日期和当地的预订情况,酒店价格可能会有4倍以上的变化。 这不是特别好,但狂欢节期间的房间并不比安静的日子更漂亮。 有时房间就被订光了。 一旦我们收到您的请求、并知道对您所在意的重要事项,我们就会处理它、并向您提供单独的建议。 要做到这一点,我们需要知道对您来说什么是很重要的。

酒店

我们为您安排了威尼斯之旅,并包含高级酒店。 这是我们的建议,我们很乐意以优惠条件为您预订酒店。

  • 格里蒂皇宫豪华精选酒店(The Gritti Palace Hotel,5星级)
  • 西普里亚尼贝尔蒙酒店(Belmond Hotel Cipriani,5星级)
  • 大都会酒店(Hotel Metroploe,5星级)
  • 隆德拉宫酒店(Hotel Londra Palace,5星级)
  • Galleria酒店(Hotel La Commedia Galleria,4星级)
  • 威尼斯宫酒店(Palazzo Veneziano,4星级)
  • 嘉年华宫酒店(Hotel Carnival Palace,4星级)
  • 华丽的威尼斯星级酒店(Starhotels: Splendid Venice,4星级)

如果这对您来说很重要,请在查询时包括列出您所需的酒店。 否则,所需的类别对我们来说就足够了。

特殊住宿

您想搬到大运河上的私人宫殿里住?还是搬到威尼斯丽都岛上有游泳旅馆和沙滩椅的别墅住? 我们很乐意满足您的愿望。 有魅力的住宿或预算较小的住宿。 我们对这一地区了如指掌,一定会找到一些能激励您的东西。

记得。 要体验威尼斯,您将步行并期待一个房间,在那里您可以把脚彻底放松。

实用提示

在威尼斯,这些街区被称为Sestiere,在通常系统中没有房屋编号,而是在不断地对建筑物编号。 这需要一些习惯,寻找房屋院落。

威尼斯有一家大医院,当然还有一个救护车服务和消防队,他们能以令人惊叹的速度乘船接近目的地。

对于vaporetti,不仅有单程票,还有12小时或几天的日票。 如果您呆几天,这是值得的。

2019年初,政府决定向游客索要入场费。 目前还不清楚这是如何工作的以及它的成本。 我们将会去那儿。

街区

威尼斯分为6个街区。 在威尼斯,这些被称为Sestieri在数字之后。 小巷里的标志显示了您所处的地区,因此有利于定位。

这些是:

  • 最著名的是位于大运河上的圣马克广场(St. Mark’s Square)所在的圣马可街区。 它形成了威尼斯的文化中心。
  • 卡纳雷吉欧(Cannaregio)街区位于北部。 这里有圣卢西亚站,犹太区,圣吉奥瓦尼和保罗综合医院。
  • 圣波罗(San Polo)街区被大运河的拱门包围着。 里亚尔托桥连接圣波罗街区和圣马可街区。
  • 圣克鲁斯(Santa Croce)街区以船运输而闻名。 这是游轮的港口。
  • 东部的卡斯特略(Castello)街区旅游业比较少。 它是阿森纳和威尼斯双年展区的所在地。
  • 西南部的多尔索杜罗(Dorsoduro)街区可通过Accademia桥或乘坐贡多拉到达。 在这里您可以参观著名的佩吉·古根海姆美术馆(Peggy Guggenheim Museum)。

去岛屿的远足

事实上,威尼斯是一座综合岛屿城市,共有120个岛屿。 主要岛屿有:

  • Tronchetto,公园岛
  • 美丽海滩的度假岛丽都(Lido)岛
  • 穆拉诺(Murano),工艺吹制玻璃之岛
  • 有五颜六色的渔民小屋和舒适的餐馆的布拉诺岛(Burano)
  • 托切罗(Torcello),一个与布拉诺相对的小岛,上面的圣玛丽亚大教堂有一些拜占庭式的马赛克地板。
  • 带餐厅的长廊的Giudecca岛。
  • 圣米歇尔(San Michele)岛,一个有名人坟墓的墓地(有些坟墓有电源插座为手机充电-不为电动圣诞树充电)
  • 圣乔治·马焦雷教堂(Chiesa di San Giorgio Maggiore)以及圣马可的明信片景观
  • 植物园岛—圣伊拉斯莫岛(Sant ‘Erasmo)
  • Lazzaretto Nuovo,麻风病时的隔离岛

当然,每座岛上都有一些有趣的东西。 我们还要补充一点。

1

威尼斯
Venezia

谷歌地图

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

收藏列表

Venice (Venezia)

The romantic Venezia can only be enjoyed if you are quartered for a few days and experience Venice at night. When the alleyways go quiet and you end the day with a glass of wine in one of the small bars in the hidden squares, It is the best time of the day in the lagoon.

Venice’s palaces rest on wooden poles that are rammed into the lagon floor. Most are connected to a walk way on one side and to the canal on the other side which can be reached then by boat or gondola. This unique experience can only be found in Venice, where you can even go to the theatre by gondola.

Our offers for your city break

To see and experience

St. Mark’s Square (Piazza San Marco)

St. Mark’s Square is the tourist center of the city. A “must see” for everyon. Here stands St. Mark’s Cathedral and the bell tower, the Doge’s Palace, the famous cafes, the showroom of famous glass blowers, very beautiful jewellery shops and a postcard view of the lagoon.

The most beautiful photos of Piazza San Marco can be seen from the water or opposite the lagoon, from the forecourt of the Chiesa di San Giorgio Maggiore.

Doge’s Palace (Palazzo Ducale)

A tour of the Doge’s Palace takes you to the Higher Council Hall (Sala del Maggior Consiglio) on the first floor of the palace with 1250m2 of phantastic seamless terrazzo floor. It was a very special art to make such floors. They are cast in place and then ground and polished. Above it a coffered ceiling, which can also be visited from above. Take a good tourist guide who explains all this to you, lead you across the Bridge of Sighs and into the prison cell of Casanova. An interesting story.

Palazzo Contarini del Bovolo

No, there is no shortage of palazzos in this city. Some are used as a museum, some are publicly owned and many are still inhabited.

The Palazzo Contarini del Bovolo stands out. His external stairwell gave him the name Snail Palace (Palazzo Contarini del Bovolo). It can be visited. You walk up the spiral staircase to an arcade with beautiful views over the rooftops of Venice.

Teatro La Fenice

Here is the current schedule of the Teatro la Fenice. If you want to book a music trip with us, then we will get you premium tickets and organize a nice program for 3 days with city tour, gourmet dinner etc. You can also visit the theatre in a guided tour.

Basilica dei Santi Giovanni e Paolo (Canareggio)

What a magnificent church building that looks out over a large forecourt, the Campo dei Santi Giovanni e Paolo. At the side is the Scuola Grande San Marco, which now houses a large hospital. The library is worth seeing. The basilica is huge and spacious. Even the floor is a splendour. Numerous monuments and paintings are witnesses to a noble time. It all came about 400 years ago.

The interested visitor is well advised to hire a licensed tourist guide.

Venice Carnival

Even Casanova loved the carnival, in which his playmates, hiding behind a mask, could indulge in lovemaking unrecognized and uninhibited.

The Venetian carnival is one of the most famous in the world with its long tradition since the times when Venice was still a maritime republic and a little has remained of the colorful spectacle to the present day, when Venice and its guests transform for the mad days.

Venetian masks

In Venice, masks were not only worn at carnival. Also to official banquets and large festivals of the maritime republic of Venice was the wearing of masks a custom. The carnival mask prevented one from being recognized when begging, because this was quite common when, for example, patricians were impoverished and disguised themselves as beggars to collect a little cash.

Their peak time came with the Venetian nose masks during the plague epidemic. Doctors and aides tried to protect themselves from contagion by putting on the masks.

Biennale

The biennial traditionally takes place on the grounds in the district (sestiere) of Castello. The art exhibition takes place every two years from May to November. Alternating with the art bienniale in the odd years, an architectural biennial takes place on the Giardini exhibition grounds in the even years.

In addition, there are other annual events such as the music festival, the film festival as well as a theatre festival and a dance festival.

Venetian glass art

While strolling through Venice, the beautiful glass objects stand out in the display cases. The glassblowing craft on Murano is unique and world-famous. Glass from Murano is one of the exclusive artisan products. Glass making began its journey to Europe from Venice. The glassblowers from Murano are famous since the 14th century for their special abilities .

From Venice you should not bring just any souvenir. It should be a piece of jewelery or a jar or vase made of Murano glass. Leave the plastic gondola made in China behind.

Venetian gondolas

What would Venice be without its gondolas? With a bit of luck, you’ll meet a singing gondolier on the Grand Canal. The prettily dressed gondolieri with their straw hat take their guests with the gondolas through the quiet canals between the city’s palaces.

Treat yourself to a ride in such a piece of jewelery, handmade by local craftsmen and elegantly decorated.

Rialto Market

The Rialto Bridge, which crosses the Grand Canal, is crossed by every visitor to Venice. It is lined with small shops offering all sorts of tourist products. If you stand on the bridge and look towards San Marco, you can see a number of restaurants on the right and left with tables right at the water’s edge. Expensive, bad foood, tourist trap might be the first thought. But we’ve tried some of them recently. The food is delicious, the service is very friendly and it is not overpriced. You only live once.

At the bridge is also the market square with fresh fish in the morning. In the evening there is also the very affordable typical aperitif. Spritz. White wine with a bit of Aperol (red, bitter liquor) a dash of soda (the spritz in the name), a slice of orange and ice cubes in summer.

Culinary Experiences

Venetian cuisine is very versatile between fish and meat, along with vegetables. A few typical Venetian dishes, for example, are

  • A soup of pasta with beans and seafood
  • Risi Bisi, a risotto with sugar peas
  • Calf liver in Venetian style
  • Dried cod, baccalà
  • Sarde in Saor, a dish of anchovies, raisins and onions
  • At Christmas the Pandoro cake

The typical aperitif is the spritz. Wine, soda, Aperol. In addition, the Veneto has excellent white wines, which we value throughout Italy.

Our visitor guide

Arrival and transport

By air

Venice has an airport from which you can easily reach the Most Serene Republic of Venice by regular water taxi. This was the name and title of Venice from the 7th to the 18th century. If you have booked a 5-star hotel, you will be picked up at the airport by water taxi. Otherwise, a vaporetto, the bus on the water, goes directly to San Marco Square. Ali Laguna is a private “airline bus” company whose tickets are not valid for the public vaporetto.

By train

The train connections are very good. The is also a high-speed train-system once you are in the country. Within Italy you travel very well from north to south and east to west on a high-speed train with many different names. However, the connections to neighboring, northern countries are not yet with the fast trains. The Alpine Mountains are bothering and the current government is on the brakes, even though the European Union wants to pay half of the tunnel costs.

Be that as it may, a train ride takes you right in the middle of the city, where life is playing. Santa Lucia Train Station is located right on the Grand Canal. It’s always overwhelming to step out of the station and experience full Venetian life on the Grand Canal like a spectacle.

Right in front of the train station you can take a water taxi to arrive at your hotel with elegance. You can also travel on with the vaporetto, but then have to take care of a ticket (many different fares) and hustle a bit in the “Rush Hour.” Baggage better little and with wheels. The luggage also needs a ticket. If you have little luggage and are well on foot, then you can also walk to the centre in half an hour.

By car

The last option is to arrive by car. . A long bridge takes you to the island of Tronchetto with the huge parking lot under the sun or to the multi-story car park. You leave the car for the entire time of the stay there. The additional costs of about €25 per day are to be considered.

From Tronchetto you can take the vaporetto, a kind of water bus with which you usually get around Venice. New is a monorail that leads from Tronchetto to the railway station square-Piazza Roma. The monorail is called “peoplemover”.

The cruise ships dock at the port between Tronchetto and the Sestiere Dorsudoro.

Entrance fee

The entry fee to Venice is still to be decided. 2019 is still a transitional year with discounted tariffs. From 2020 it will be up to business and it is not easy to see through now.

From 1 January 2020, admission staggered will be €3 to €10 depending on the season. For events such as Carnival, where the city is always overwhelmed by tourists, €10 can be expected, in the low season (December, January) it will probably be only €3 per person.
The problem has arisen in particular from the cruise ships, where up to 5000 people disembark at a stroke and flood the alleyways. This type of tourist is particularly hated by the city fathers. The ships destroy the building base with their currents and the day tourists leave their garbage there without consuming accordingly.

Hotels

Comments

The overnight prices in Italy are hardly predictable. Depending on the exact date of travel and the booking situation locally, the hotel price may vary by more than 4 times. This is not particularly nice, but the room for carnival is no more beautiful than on quiet days. And sometimes it is just sold out. As soon as we get your request and know what matters to you, we take care of it and provide you a individual proposal. To do this, we need to know what is important to you.

Hotels

We make your trip to Venice complete with exclusive hotels. Here are our recommendations, which we are happy to book for you on favourable terms.

  • The Gritti Palace Hotel (5 stars)
  • Belmond Hotel Cipriani (5 stars)
  • Hotel Metroploe (5 stars)
  • Hotel Londra Palace (5 stars)
  • Hotel La Commedia Galleria (4 stars)
  • Palazzo Veneziano (4 stars)
  • Hotel Carnival Palace (4 stars)
  • Starhotels: Splendid Venice (4 stars)

Please include your desired hotel at the time of the inquiry, if this is important to you. Otherwise, the desired category is enough information for us.

Special accommodation

Would you like to move into your quarters in a private palazzo on the Grand Canal or at Lido, an island off Venice with bathing hotels and beach chairs? We are happy to take care of your wishes. Accommodation with charm or something for smaller budgets. We know the area well and will certainly find something that will inspire you.

Remember. To experience Venice you will be on foot and look forward to a room where you can put your feet up.

Practical tips

In Venice, the neighborhoods are called Sestiere and there are no house numbers in the usual system, but an ongoing numbering of the buildings. This takes some getting used to when looking for the property.

In Venice there is a large hospital and of course also an ambulance service and fire brigade, which, who is surprised, approaches by boat on the water.

For the vaporetti there are not only the single tickets, but also 12-hours or tickets for several days. This is worthwhile if you stay for several days.

In early 2019, the government decided to demand entrance fees from tourists. Exactly how this works and what it costs is not known at the moment. We’ll go there.

Sestiere district

Venice is divided into 6 neighbourhoods. In Venice, these are called Sestieri after the number 6. The signs placed in the alleys show which district you are in and thus facilitate orientation.

These are:

  • The most famous is the Sestiere San Marco (St. Mark’s Square) on the Grand Canal. It forms the cultural center of Venice.
  • Sestiere Cannaregio is located in the north. Here are Santa Lucia Station, the Jewish Quarter and the hospital in the Santi Giovanni and Paolo complex.
  • The Sestiere San Polo is enclosed by the arch of the Grand Canal. The Rialto Bridge connects San Polo with San Marco.
  • The Sestiere Santa Croce is known to ship sancmmeters. Here is the port for cruise ships.
  • Sestiere Castello in the east is less touristy. It is home to the Arsenal and the Venice Biennale exhibition area.
  • Sestiere Dorsoduro in the southwest is accessible via the Accademia bridge or by gondola. Here you can visit the famous Peggy Guggenheim Museum.

Excursions to the islands

Venice is, in fact, a city of composite islands, a total of 120 islands. The main islands are:

  • Tronchetto, the park island
  • The holiday island Lido with the beautiful beaches
  • Murano, the Island of the glassblowers
  • Burano with colourful fishermen’s cottages and cosy restaurants
  • Torcello, a tiny island opposite Burano with the Basilica di Santa Maria Assunta that has some byzantine mosaic floor
  • Giudecca with the long promenade with restaurants
  • San Michele Island, the Cemetery with the graves of famous people (some graves have power sockets to charge the mobile phones – no for electric christmas trees)
  • San Giorgio with the Palladio Church and postcard views of San Marco
  • Vegetable garden Island Sant ‘Erasmo
  • Lazzaretto Nuovo, the quarantine island at the time of leprosy

There is, of course, something interesting to write about every island. We will add to that.

1

Venezia

Google Maps

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

List of Favorites