意大利北部湖区 (Lagi)

在阿尔卑斯山脉的保护下,它像一个贝壳镶嵌在意大利北部,上面有意大利马焦雷湖、奥尔塔湖、科莫湖、伊塞奥湖和加尔达湖。湖泊如田园诗般地坐落在群山之间。 虽然加尔达湖周围很多人讲德语,所有外国游客都在寻找科莫湖上的乔治·克鲁尼的房子,但其他的湖仍然是属于意大利的。

湖泊的南面开辟了波平原的广阔景观,帕达纳及其肥沃的田野。 它是欧洲最大的平原。

我们湖泊之旅的优惠

意大利北部最美丽的湖区

湖区内有奥塔湖圣朱利奥岛(Orta San Giulio)的小湖,位于皮埃蒙特的马焦雷湖以西,在绿色景观中散发着静谧的气息。 奥塔湖圣朱利奥岛上有一个宁静的小村庄,位于一个伸入湖中的海角上。 在这个海角上,有一座海拔150米高的小山。 它是萨克罗蒙特迪奥尔塔。 这个地区最神圣的山脉之一。 它献给阿西西的圣弗朗西斯。 一条森林小径从1800年左右开始,经过20座装饰华丽的教堂,通往圣尼科洛教堂。

马焦雷湖主要位于意大利境内,另一小部分区域在瑞士提契诺。 马焦雷湖的特色是它有趣的博罗梅安群岛(Borromean islands):贝拉(Bella)岛 、佩斯卡托利(Pescatori)岛和马德雷(Madre)岛。

马焦雷湖最著名和最美丽的度假胜地是意大利的斯特雷萨(Stresa)、阿罗纳(Arona)和韦尔巴尼亚(Verbania),以及瑞士一侧的洛迦诺(Locarno)和阿斯科纳(Ascona)。

科莫湖以田园诗般的方式坐落在湖周围的1000多米高的群山中。 由于其受气候的影响,湖畔周围宏伟的别墅,有宽敞的花园和公园,有迷人的地中海植物。 湖上最优雅的别墅只从湖中可见,因此特别受演艺界名人和富人的欢迎。

布雷西亚北部的伊塞奥湖,于2017年大地艺术家克里斯托(Christo)和珍妮·克劳德(Jeanne-Claude)在湖面上安装“漂浮的码头”,吸引了很多人的目光。 两个星期内,您可以穿过湖泊到蒙特伊索拉岛。

在德语区最著名的是加尔达湖,它为水上运动爱好者、家庭和美食家提供了一次完美的度假机会。 加尔达湖气候温和、阳光充足,是理想的度假天堂。

除了上述的著名湖泊外,还有其他没有受旅游业干扰而显得拥挤不堪的宁静的湖泊。 这些湖泊与那些更大、众所周知的湖泊一样美丽。 可以在这里找到适合您各种口味的事物。 它们在伦巴第大区,是马焦雷湖以东的三个小湖:

  • 瓦雷塞湖(Lago di Varese),在周边湖泊徒步旅行和骑自行车
  • 科马比奥湖(Lago di Comabbio),睡莲花园
  • 莫纳特湖(Lago di Monate),最小以及最干净的湖泊。 对于露营爱好者来说,乡村中宁静、安眠的露营地是一个真正的内幕消息。
  • 卢加诺湖(Lake Lugano)与瑞士蒂契诺接壤,也十分美丽。 在卢加诺湖也有游轮旅游,这在其他湖泊是不可能的。

在科莫湖和加尔达湖之间更东边的是伊德罗湖(Lake Idro)。 伊德罗湖位于山脉中,是意大利最干净的湖泊之一。 是运动爱好者以及寻求和平与安宁之人的天堂。

我们的访客指南

无论是单独出游还是集体出游,乘船游览阿尔卑斯山前的湖泊总是一个轻松的体验。 湖泊上最美丽的目的地

  • 马焦雷湖:博罗梅安群岛
  • 科莫湖:从科莫到贝拉焦小镇
  • 加尔达湖:私人的加尔达岛
  • 伊塞奥湖:蒙特伊索拉岛
  • 奥尔塔湖:圣朱利奥(San Giulio)岛

在加尔达湖周围漫步

在加德湖东岸,有海拔约2000米的巴尔多(Baldo)山。 在阿迪格河沿岸约30公里长的山脊上,您会发现美丽的徒步小径,可以俯瞰湖面。 从马尔切西内(Malcesine),有缆车一直开到了巴尔多(Baldo)。

在科莫湖徒步旅行

在科莫湖上,您会发现具备各种难度和美丽景色的徒步小径。 从科莫到贝拉焦小镇,在靠近湖中心的Bolletone山和San Primo山进行为期两天的旅行。 科莫湖东岸的Resegone山上有富有挑战性的徒步旅行区。 北岸与斯普鲁加(Via Spluga)接壤,经斯普鲁加海峡进入瑞士的恩加丁(Engadine)。

在马焦雷湖徒步旅行

从斯特雷萨出发,缆车运行到蒙特莫塔罗内(Monte Mottarone),这里有广泛的远足小径连接马焦雷湖和奥尔塔湖。

在伊塞奥湖徒步旅行

特别是在伊塞奥湖的东岸和北岸,长途徒步旅行的小路经过Presolana山口到达Klausen。

穿过阿尔卑斯山的徒步旅行

从慕尼黑到威尼斯,有几处高山交叉口供徒步旅行者和山地自行车手通行。

一个健康锻炼的高尔夫假期,加上意大利上游湖泊优美的环境,再加上地中海美食的享受,怎么样? 肯定有时间去波河平原的文化名城米兰、都灵或维罗纳旅行。

意大利高尔夫-安排酒店和果岭费

马焦雷湖为初学者和专业人士提供高尔夫球场。 Castelconturbia的球场是意大利最漂亮的高尔夫球场之一。

在科莫湖,18洞高尔夫球场Pinetina为轻松的高尔夫假期提供了最佳条件。

我们为您安排一次典型的高尔夫之旅,并为您安排一个文化配套计划。 这些可以根据您的意愿定制和设计。 我们很乐意将高尔夫与观光、品酒、联合国教科文组织世界遗产地一日游和美食晚餐相结合。

1

奥尔塔湖

谷歌地图

2

马焦雷湖

谷歌地图

3

科莫湖

谷歌地图

4

伊塞奥湖

谷歌地图

5

加达湖

谷歌地图

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

购物车

Northern Italian Lakes

Protected by the Alpine belt, which lays around Italy like a shell in the north, the upper Italian lakes of Lago Maggiore, Lago d’Orta, Lago di Como, Lago d’Iseo and Lake Garda are idyllically nestled between the mountains. While a lot of German is spoken around Lake Garda and all foreign visitors are searching for the house of George Clooney on Lake Como, the other lakes are still originally Italian.

South of the lakes opens up the vast landscape of the Po Plain, the Padana with its fertile fields. It is the largest plain in Europe.

Our offers for trips to the lakes

The most beautiful lakes in upper Italy

Lake Orta (Lago d’Orta)

The small lake with the island of Orta San Giulio in the lake region is located to the west of Lake Maggiore in Piedmont and exudes tranquility amidst the green landscape. Orta San Giulio is a tranquil little village on a promontory that juts into the lake. On this promontory rises a hill up to 150m above the lake. It is the Sacro Monte di Orta. One of the most sacred mountains in this area. It was dedicated to the St. Francis of Assisi. A forest path leads past 20 richly decorated chapels up to the church of Saint Nicolao from around 1800.

Lago Maggiore

Lake Maggiore is mostly located in Italian territory and to a small extent in Ticino, Switzerland. The special feature of Lake Maggiore are its three interesting Borromean islands: Isola Bella, Isola dei Pescatori and Isola Madre.

The most famous and beautiful resorts of Lake Maggiore are Stresa, Arona and Verbania on the Italian as well as Locarno and Ascona on the Swiss side.

Lake Como (Lago di Como)

Lake Como is idyllically nestled in more than 1000m high mountains that surround the lake. Due to its protected climate, there are magnificent villas around the lake with spacious gardens and parks, stocked with attractive Mediterranean plants. The most elegant villas on the lake are only visible from the lake and are therefore particularly popular with celebrities from show business and the wealthy.

Lago d ’Iseo

Lake Iseo, north of Brescia, has gained particular notoriety when veiling artists Christo and Jeanne-Claude installed the Floating Piers on the lake in 2017. For two weeks you could walk across the lake to the island of Monte Isola.

Lake Garda

The most famous in the German-speaking region is Lake Garda, with its wide range of holiday opportunities for water sports enthusiasts, families and gourmets. With a mild climate and plenty of sun, Lake Garda is an ideal holiday paradise.

Other small lakes in northern Italy

In addition to the well-known lakes already listed, there are other quieter lakes that are not yet overcrowded by tourism. These are as beautiful as the larger and well know lakes. Zou can find something right for every taste. In Lombardy these are the three small lakes east of Lake Maggiore:

  • Lago di Varese with a hiking and cycling trail around the lake
  • Lago di Comabbio with fields of water lilies
  • Lago di Monate, the smallest and cleanest. For camping enthusiasts, the quiet, almost sleepy campsite in the countryside is a real insider tip.
  • On the border with Switzerland lies the also beautiful Lake Lugano in Ticino. On Lake Lugano there are also tours with passenger ships, which is not possible on the other lakes.

Even further east between Lake Como and Lake Garda is Lake Idro. Lake Idro is embedded in the mountains and is one of the cleanest lakes in Italy. A paradise for the sporty and those seeking peace and quiet.

Our visitor guide

Boating

Whether alone or as a group outing, a boat trip over one of the pre-Alpine lakes is always a relaxing experience. The most beautiful destinations on the lakes:

  • On Lake Maggiore to the Borromean Islands
  • On Lake Como from Como to Bellagio
  • On Lake Garda to private Garda Island
  • On Lake Iseo to Monte Isola Island
  • On Lake Orta to San Giulio Island

Hiking areas

Hiking around Lake Garda

On the east bank of Lake Garda rises the mountain range of Monte Baldo with a height of about 2000 m. On the approximately 30 km long ridge along the Adige River you will find beautiful hiking trails with great views over the lake. From Malcesine, a cable car runs up to Monte Baldo.

Hiking at Lake Como

Above Lake Como you will find beautiful hiking trails in all levels of difficulty and with beautiful views. From Como to Bellagio, 2 day tours across Monte Bolletone and Monte San Primo near the center of the lake. The east bank of Lake Como has challenging hiking areas on the Resegone mountain. The north shore borders Via Spluga, which leads via the Splügen Pass into the Swiss Engadine.

Hiking at Lake Maggiore

From Stresa, the cable car runs to Monte Mottarone with its extensive hiking trails connecting Lake Maggiore with Lake Orta.

Hiking at Lake Iseo

Especially on the east bank and north of Lake Iseo, the long-distance hiking trails lead via the Presolana Pass to Klausen.

Hikes across the Alps

There are several Alpine crossings for hikers and mountain bikers, which lead from Munich to Venice.

Golf courses

How about a golfing holiday combined with wellness and the beautiful ambience of the Upper Italian lakes and the enjoyment of Mediterranean cuisine. There is certainly time for a trip to one of the cultural cities of the Padana (river Po plain) or to Milan, Turin or Verona.

Golf in Italy – Arrangements Hotel and Green Fee

Lake Maggiore has golf courses for beginners and professionals. Castelconturbia’s course is one of the most beautiful golf courses in Italy.

On Lake Como, the 18-hole Golf Course Pinetina offers optimal conditions for a relaxing golf holiday.

We have put together an exemplary few golf trips with a cultural accompanying program for you. These can be customized and designed according to your wishes. We are happy to combine golf with some sightseeing, wine tasting, day trip to a UNESCO World Heritage site, and a gourmet dinner.

1

Lago di Orta

Google Maps

2

Lago Maggiore

Google Maps

3

Lago di Como

Google Maps

4

Lago di Iseo

Google Maps

5

Lago di Garda

Google Maps

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

List of Favorites