佛罗伦萨(Florence/Firenze)

随着白天游客和旅游团的人流逐渐消散,城市漫步宁静良好的氛围在佛罗伦萨开始营造。 在美第奇城度过一个浪漫的夜晚。

佛罗伦萨的艺术史与美第奇家族有着千丝万缕的联系。 他们提升了年轻艺术家的地位,因此佛罗伦萨建立了一个创新的艺术和文化中心。 莱昂纳多·达·芬奇、米开朗基罗·博那罗蒂、但丁·阿利吉耶里、薄伽丘、布鲁内莱斯基、桑德罗·波提切利等艺术家能够在佛罗伦萨施展才华,为后人留下了无与伦比的杰作。

我们为您的佛罗伦萨之旅提供优惠

观看和体验

宗教中心由大教堂广场和花之圣母大教堂(Santa Maria del Fiore)组成。 这座大教堂以哥特式风格建造,有由布鲁内莱斯基设计的巨大圆顶和乔托设计的钟楼。 有令人印象深刻的青铜门,马赛克的罗马式洗礼堂也特别漂亮。 米开朗基罗于1553年为大教堂创建了一个圣彼德像*,现位于大教堂的艺术博物馆。

*悲伤的玛丽在她的子宫里抱着基督的身体

这座城市的“权力中心”是有维琪奥王宫(Palazzo Vecchio,建于1299-1314年)的市政广场 (Piazza della Signoria),维琪奥王宫曾是议会首脑的所在地、城市的统治中心和大公的住所。 在维琪奥王宫前面是米开朗基罗·博那罗蒂著名的大卫大理石雕像(1501-1504)的复制品。 这座巨大的雕像是作为佛罗伦萨共和国的勇气、力量和尊严的象征而建造的。 米开朗基罗的大卫像的原作可以在广场上欣赏。

这座古老的桥,和翻译一样“老旧”,是世界上被摄影最多的桥之一,也是明信片上佛罗伦萨的典型象征。 过去小商店被屠夫占据,今天只有珠宝店才被允许出现在桥上。 在桥的中间是拱廊,通过它你可以看到阿诺河。

在阿诺河的另一边,位于博博利山的皮蒂宫 ,有阿马纳蒂庭院和帕拉蒂娜画廊。 在其历史上,皮蒂宫是美第奇、洛雷纳和萨伏伊王朝的所在地,当时佛罗伦萨是新成立的意大利共和国的首都。 在城市的美景中,爬上陡峭的小路去观景台的人会得到奖励。

佛罗伦萨的乌菲齐美术馆是世界上最著名的艺术博物馆之一。 这里收藏了意大利文艺复兴时期最丰富的杰作。 此外,13世纪至18世纪意大利、德国、佛兰芒、荷兰和法国画家的画作也在展出。 我们建议您与艺术史学家一起参观乌菲齐美术馆。 我们会为您买票,这样您就可以不用排队就可以享受艺术收藏了。 两小时后,您将看到最重要的艺术作品,并对文艺复兴时期的佛罗伦萨有一个很好的了解。

如果您想吃当地特色菜、喜欢吃肉,那么来佛罗伦萨就对了。 这种多汁而精致的T骨牛排确实是一种享受。 里面的肉是粉红色的,但不是血淋淋的。 肉来自托斯卡纳的Chianina牛肉,味道特别好。 佛罗伦萨对全家来说已经足够了。

如果你想在弗兰基球场看一场著名的佛罗伦萨足球俱乐部的比赛,你就来对地方了。

我们的佛罗伦萨指南

自驾车

如果您能规避,最好不要开车去佛罗伦萨。 您会在堵车中苦苦挣扎,不断寻找停车场,冒着开车进入交通限制区的危险。 与意大利大多数主要城市一样,佛罗伦萨的交通区受限。 它们用ZTL标记 (交通限制区)。 其中有一些区域总是禁车,有的只能在晚上和周末通行。 此外,根据燃料类型和污染物种类,对某些类型的车辆实行了禁令。 所以,作为一名外国司机,您最好避开这些区域。 罚款完成后,罚款通知发送到您家。
停车
在花之圣母大教堂车站的区域有一个大型停车场“La Stazione”。 其他停车位包括从 Fortezza da Basso和 “Sole”都会被占用。

乘火车

佛罗伦萨与高铁网络相连。 都灵-萨莱诺和威尼斯-萨莱诺线穿过佛罗伦萨,因此您可以很容易地前往罗马、米兰或威尼斯。 距离米兰有1.5小时高铁的路程。

乘飞机

都灵-萨莱诺和威尼斯-萨莱诺线穿过佛罗伦萨,因此您可以很容易地前往罗马、米兰或威尼斯。 行程时间约为20分钟。 从比萨机场出发,您可以乘坐班车到佛罗伦萨,大约1小时;从博洛尼亚机场乘坐班车到佛罗伦萨大约90分钟。

我们以优惠的条件将您的佛罗伦萨之行与专属酒店结合起来。 这并不总是容易的,但我们通常能够做到这一点。

  • 佛罗伦萨四季酒店(Four Seasons Hotel Florence,5星级)
  • 赫尔维蒂亚&布里斯托尔酒店(Helvetia & Bristol Hotel,5星级)
  • 萨沃伊罗科福特酒店(Rocco Forte Hotel Savoy,5星级)
  • 伦加诺酒店(Hotel Lungarno,5星级)
  • 科拉别墅(Villa Cora,5星级)
  • 阿诺河别墅(Villa sull ‘Arno,5星级)
  • 金塔水疗中心酒店(Golden Tower Hotel & Spa,5星级)

如果这对您很重要,请在询问时说明包括您想要的酒店。 否则,所需的酒店类别对我们来说就足够了。 还有非常好的酒店和其他4星级酒店,我们都可以提供。

整个佛罗伦萨市中心是交通限制区,这意味着步行游览佛罗伦萨是最好的选择。 由于许多原始的铺路石仍在原地,我们建议穿舒适的鞋子。 骑自行车也很好,并不是所有的东西都很拥挤。 佛罗伦萨骑自行车:在Via S.Zanobi,54R是一家可以租自行车的商店。 “Mobike”共享单车也已抵达佛罗伦萨。 您需要这个应用程序来打开锁,找到自行车,支付小额租金。 您可以把自行车停在任何您想停的地方。

托斯卡纳的中世纪城镇每年都受到数百万游客的青睐。

值得一看的景点包括:

  • 圣吉米尼亚诺(San Gimignano)拥有12世纪的市中心建筑和14座塔楼,被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产。
  • 沃尔泰拉(Volterra)拥有许多来自伊特鲁里亚和罗马时代的证明,以及中世纪和文艺复兴时期的建筑。 在那里开采的半透明石头的纪念品。
  • 卡拉拉(Carrara),著名的白色卡拉拉大理石的开采中心,位于阿普亚内山。 我们很高兴为您组织一个采石场和石匠工厂的导览游。
  • 佛罗伦萨东北方的菲埃索莱山(Fiesole),从伊特鲁里亚和罗马时代就被开发。
  • 利沃诺(Livorno),利古里亚海的主要港口城市
  • 维亚雷焦(Viareggio),维西利亚海岸(Versilia coast)的新艺术风格海滨度假胜地
  • 皮蒂利亚诺(Pitigliano),风景如画,位于马雷玛
  • 索拉诺在马雷玛的洞穴住宅
  • 圣斯特凡诺港(Porto Santo Stefano)在蒙特阿根廷半岛

如果您有兴趣参加托斯卡纳有组织的旅游,请联系我们。 我们根据您的意愿安排行程。

1

佛罗伦萨
Firenze

谷歌地图

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

购物车

Florence (Firenze)

As the stream of day visitors and tour groups dries up, the right atmosphere begins for a quiet city stroll through Florence. Treat yourself to a romantic evening in the city of the Medici.

Florence’s art history is inextricably linked to the Medici family of bankers. They promoted young artists, so an innovative center of art and culture established itself in Florence. Artists such as Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo Buonarroti, Dante Alighieri, Boccaccio, Brunelleschi, Sandro Botticelli, were able to unfold in Florence, leaving posterity with unmatched masterpieces.

Our offers for your trip to Florence

To see and experience

Dom and Dom Square

The religious center is formed by the Cathedral Square with the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore. Built in Gothic style, the cathedral was given a gigantic dome built by Brunelleschi and a bell tower from Giotto. The Romanesque Baptistery with impressive bronze doors and mosaics is also particularly beautiful. Michelangelo had created a Pietà * for the Cathedral in 1553, which is located in the Art Museum of the Cathedral.

* Depiction of the grieving Mary holding the body of Christ in her womb

Piazza della Signoria and Palazzo Vecchio

The “power centre” of the city is Piazza della Signoria with the mighty Palazzo Vecchio (built in 1299-1314), the former seat of the head of the guild, the city domination and the residence of the Grand Duke. In front of Palazzo Vecchio is a copy of the famous marble statue of David (1501-1504) by Michelangelo Buonarroti. The monumental statue was created as a symbol of courage, the strength and dignity of the Florentine republic. The original of Michelangelo’s David can be admired in the Galleria dell’ Accademia.

Ponte Vecchio

The old bridge, as banal as the translation, is one of the most photographed bridges in the world and is the typical symbol of Florence on postcards. Once the small shops were occupied by butchers, today only jewellery shops are allowed on the bridge. In the middle of the bridge are arcades through which you can see the Arno.

Palazzo Pitti

On the other side of the Arno, on the Boboli Hills, is the Palazzo Pitti with the gardens “Giardini Boboli.” Throughout its history, Palazzo Pitti housed the dynasties of the Medici, Lorena and the Savoy, when Florence was the capital of the newly created Italian Republic. With a wonderful view over the city, the one who climbs up the steep lanes to the Forte di Belvedere is rewarded.

Uffizi Art Collection

Florence’s Uffizi Gallery is one of the world’s most famous art museums. It houses the largest collection of masterpieces of the Italian Renaissance. In addition, paintings by Italian, German, Flemish Dutch and French painters from the 13th to the 18th century are on display. We recommend visiting the Uffizi Gallery with an art historian. We will get the tickets for you so that you can enjoy the art collection without queuing up. In two hours you will see the most important works of art and get a good insight into the Florence of the Renaissance.

Culinary Experiences

If you want to eat typical in Florence and like meat, then a Fiorentina is the right one. This juicy and delicate T-bone steak is a real pleasure. It’s still pink inside, but not bloody. The meat comes from Chianina beef from Tuscany and has a particularly good taste. A Florentina is enough for the whole family.

Soccer

If you want to see a game of the storied AC Fiorentina at the Artemio Franchi stadium, you’ve come to the right place.

Our guide to Florence

Arrival and transport

By car

If you can avoid it, you shouldn’t drive to Florence. You agonise through the traffic jam, look for the parking lot and risk driving into the limited traffic zone. Florence, as in most of Italy’s major cities, has limited traffic zones. They are marked with ZTL (zona traffico limitato). Among them there are zones where there is always a driving ban and some that can only be used at night and on weekends. In addition, there are the bans on certain types of vehicles by type of fuel and pollutant class. So, as a foreign motorist, you’re well advised to avoid these zones. The penalties are peppered and the penalty notice is sent to your home.
Parking
In the area of Santa Maria Novella at the station is the large parking garage “La Stazione”. Other car parks include Fortezza da Basso and “Sole” in Via del Sole.

By train

Florence is connected to the network of high-speed trains (treni di alte velocità). The Turin-Salerno and Venice-Salerno lines lead via Florence so you can easily travel on to Rome, Milan or Venice. The Frecciarossa or Italo takes you from Milan to Florence in 1.5 hours.

By air

From Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport, a shuttle bus runs every half an hour to Santa Maria Novella Central Station. The journey time is about 20 minutes. From Pisa Airport you can take the shuttle bus to Florence, travel about 1 hour and from Bologna Airport it takes about 90 minutes to Florence by shuttle bus.

Hotels

We combine your trip to Florence with exclusive hotels on favourable terms. This is not always easy, but we are usually able to do so.

  • Four Seasons Hotel Florence (5 stars)
  • Helvetia & Bristol Hotel (5 stars)
  • Rocco Forte Hotel Savoy (5 stars)
  • Hotel Lungarno (5 stars)
  • Villa Cora (5 stars)
  • Villa sull ‘Arno (5 stars)
  • Golden Tower Hotel & Spa (5 stars)

Please include your desired hotel at the time of the enquiry, if this is important to you. Otherwise, the desired hotel category is enough for us. There are also very nice hotels with 4 stars that we can offer.

Explore downtown

The whole of Florence city centre is limited traffic zone, which means that it is best to explore Florence on foot. Since many of the original paving stones are still in place, we recommend comfortable shoes. It’s also nice with a bike, when not everything is crowded. In Via S. Zanobi, 54R is a shop where you can rent bicycles: Florence by Bike. The bike rental “Mobike” has also arrived in Florence. You need the app to open the lock, find the bikes and pay the small rent. You can park the bike anywhere you want.

Excursions to the surrounding area

The medieval towns of Tuscany are admired by millions of visitors every year.

Places worth seeing include:

  • San Gimignano, with its 12th-century city center and 14 towers, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
  • Volterra with its many contemporary testimonies from the Etruscan and Roman eras, as well as the buildings from the Middle Ages and the Renaissance. Souvenirs of alabaster, the translucent stone mined there.
  • Carrara, center of the famous white Carrara marble mined in the Apuan Alps. We are happy to organise a guided tour of a quarry and stonemason factory for you.
  • Fiesole above Florence with excavations from the Etruscan and Roman eras
  • Livorno, a major port city on the Ligurian Sea
  • The Art Nouveau seaside resort of Viareggio on the Versilia coast
  • The picturesque Pitigliano in the Maremma
  • Sorano’s cave dwellings in the Maremma
  • Porto Santo Stefano on the Monte Argentario Peninsula

Please contact us if you are interested in an organised tour of Tuscany. We design the trip according to your wishes.

1

Firenze

Google Maps

© Copyright - milano24ore since 2000
close slider

List of Favorites